My Top 12 Anime Ending Songs

6 180
Avatar for Rekkuu_Official
3 years ago
Topics: Anime, Music

Opening and Ending songs in anime are mostly skipped by viewers. Why? Of course who want to waste their 85 seconds of time watching or listening to anime OP and ED songs (especially if its not that good).

But in this list are the Ending Songs in anime that I never skipped. I don't have any knowledge in music, as long as it satisfy my ears I will consider it good. This is just my taste and I will not expect you to agree with the ranking. I just want to share this wonderful songs.

12. Love is Changing

Anime: Flame of Recca

Singer: Hikaru Nishida

Now this is nostalgic. My favorite ED song in Flame of Recca. You'll get LSS in this song. One of the few classic songs that I can't forget.

11. Unlasting

Anime: Sword Art Online: Alicization

Singer: Lisa

Lisa may be the most popular Japanese singer right now because of Demon Slayer. But for me this is her best song. No shouting and loud instruments, just her pure and angelic voice.

10. Anata Dake Mitsumeteru

Anime: Slam Dunk

Singer: Maki Ohguro

It is not debatable that slam dunk has the best soundtrack. And in the ending songs, this is my favorite. It holds many memories in my childhood. Maki Ohguro's voice is really a magic that you can't take off from your memories.

9. Roundabout

Anime: Jojo's Bizarre Adventure

Singer: From the Band YES

Everyone might just know this as meme song but honestly if you listen to its full version you'll love this song more. I love how they put a 70's song in this anime because why not, it's perfect for the show. I really like this kind of vibes thats why I put this in this spot.

8. Lost in Paradise

Anime: Jujutsu Kaisen

Singer: ALI feat. AKLO

I just discovered this lately but it already dominated my lists. I seriously watch Jujutsu Kaisen just because of this. The music and animation goes very well especially in the transition parts. And the dance number of characters is just pure hype.

7. Kataomoi

Anime: Kimi ni Todoke

Singer: Chara

And the 7th spot in my list is this Kimi ni Todoke ED song by Chara. I didn't expect this from a 40+ year old singer at that time. I really love her unique voice that goes well with the animation in ending. And if you watched the anime, the impact will double.

6. Reason

Anime: Hunter x Hunter (2012)

Singer: Yuzu

Another anime with best soundtrack and seriously almost all of its opening and ending is good. And personally this is my favorite ending song for this anime. Its just so good and simple thats why I love this.

5. Central

Anime: Boruto: Naruto Next Generations

Singer: Ami Sakaguchi

Seriously no matter how bad this anime is, the opening and ending songs are still one of the best. And this one is my favorite. Why can't they just put the same quality in this anime. It has a potential, they're just ruining it by fillers.

4. Secret Base

Anime: Anohana

Singer: Kayano Ai, Hayami Saori, Tomatsu Haruka

The melody should be relaxing but why my heart's aching everytime I hear this song. If you watch the anime you will know what I mean.

3. The Real Folk Blues

Anime: Cowboy Bebop

Singer: Mai Yamane

I'm not a fan of rock but this one is just an exception. This ending song just suits really well with this anime. The quality of this song is just superb and just like this anime it is so worth checking out too.

2. Koi wa Mizuiro

Anime: Amagami SS

Singer: Yukana

The best ending song for one of the best route in this anime. And men it is performed by the voice actress of Nanasaki Ai itself (the heroin of this arc). The music is so good that I even listen to this until now. And I really recommend this anime to everyone. It is lowkey good.

1. Fukashigi No Carte

Anime: Seishun Buta Yarou wa Bunny Girl Senpai no Yume wo Minai

Singer: Asami Seto, Nao Toyama, Atsumi Tanezaki, Maaya Uchida, Yurika Kubo, and Inori Minase

If you finished the anime and listen to this this song, it will hit you really hard. And by the fact that this is sung by all female characters in this anime, you can't just help yourself but to love this song. And I recommend you the Lo-Fi version made by Kijugo, that one is soo good.

Sponsors of Rekkuu_Official
empty
empty
empty

And thats it. It just up to you if you will check this out. And if you have something to share like this, you comment it below. Maybe I'll like it and add in this list.

Last Article for this Year. Advanced Happy New Year!




25
$ 9.58
$ 9.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Geri
$ 0.01 from @MWSA
Sponsors of Rekkuu_Official
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rekkuu_Official
3 years ago
Topics: Anime, Music

Comments

Wow, I like this article you are good bro. Keep it up...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where do you guys get such article ? My posts are always unpublished by a bot 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long as you made it yourself, it will be fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Updated: You can now click the title to watch in youtube.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mirai Nikki - 2nd Ending Theme "Filament"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ibtz3uuvnxg

aoi no excorcist second ending:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K4L7vBA-emk

a song from attack on titan ost

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QV5ZBuNJMx0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the Blue Exorcist ED. I don't know why I skipped this from the time I watch this anime. And I like Attack on Titan Season 3 ED 4 more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago