How do you do that?

1 70
Avatar for Rehmat
Written by
1 year ago

The man was lying on the ground while the girl was crying and trying to shake her. I stopped, got down from the track, approached both of them, and held the water bottle in the girl's hand. He opened the bottle with trembling hands and put it in the mouth of the man who fell to the ground. 'The man was probably thirsty for centuries.' He went on drinking water.

I asked the girl, "Sister, well, what happened?" She scratched her shoulder up, wiped her eyes, and said, "We were both sitting on the bench in front of us, five or seven people came, and abused us." Then they dragged them to the ground and started beating them with colds and fists. When I tried to save them, they pushed me away and they killed them. He asked in surprise, "And what do they look like to you?" He wiped his eyes again and said, "These are my fathers, we are both father and daughter.

"In the meantime, the man opened his eyes and looked at us in surprise. 'He had both pain and pain on his face.' I supported him, picked him up, and hung him on the bench. I asked the girl, "Who were they, why did they come and why did they kill you, people?" She looked at me for a while and then said, "I don't know them." My Abu was on the bench and I Standing behind them, pressing their shoulders, 'They came, stared at us, and left.' 'After a while, they came again, abused us, and started beating my Abu.' My surprise increased.

I asked, "Where do you live and should I call the ambulance?" He pointed to the street in front and said, "We live in the fourth house on this street. My phone has fallen into the grass. You just find them. I call my brother." I started turning my legs on the grass, but I didn't get the mobile. I took his number. Dialed and the bell rang inside the grass a short distance away. 'The girl's phone was found.' She called someone and in a short time two young men and an old woman painted and reached there.' They initially looked at me suspiciously. When the girl told them about me, their attitude changed. I picked up the man along with them and supported him and brought him home. 'I asked the girl once again, "Who were they and why did they attack you, people?" She thought for a while and then said, "I think they were pedestrians.

They were like princes and They thought we were strays. They thought our actions were not right. My father told them that we were father and daughter. 'We are for walks.' I am tired, so my daughter started pressing me in love, but they were saying again and again, 'Your pride has now made her your daughter.' Our daughters like this and started killing them at the same time,'' he said.

The girl's two brothers opened up angrily while the mother started hitting her forehead. She was repeatedly saying, "How many times did I forbid them to go for a walk after the evening, but they used to say, "I'm not going away." "I'm going in front of you, the result?" I sighed sadly and came out.

This was a few days ago. These two fathers and daughters became victims of an "evil Macau squad" on the walking track, and I'm sure they both wouldn't have told anyone about it because if they mentioned it to anyone, everyone would tell them, ''You are an educated and understanding person.' Why did you need to leave home the entire day, why take the young daughter with you, and if you took her along, then why sit on the bench, and even if you sat down, then why did your daughter need to press your shoulders in public? You made your role suspicious. 'Do the passersby know what relationship you two have?' People would say that.

Both of them had to suffer even more, although they may have made a better decision by remaining silent, the question is, who were they and who gave them this power. Should they decide about a man and woman sitting on a bench, whether they are doing moral or immoral?

8
$ 4.66
$ 4.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Rehmat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rehmat
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

There are group of people all around who sole mission is to tease humanity. Persons sitting in park or sitting in beach have nothing to do with them but surely they show their anger by beating and teasing them. It is non-sense, you did great job this is called humanity. Girl and father really have good option of silence to save their respect but silence is not solution. They should raise voice against the culprits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago