Reporte de actividades Enero 2022 / Activity report January 2022

2 82
Avatar for Reenave
2 years ago

Una de las cosas que aprendí en mi trabajo anterior es que, si quieres medir el progreso en los objetivos, debes hacer revisiones mensuales. Por lo tanto, durante los cinco primeros días de cada mes, se hacía el análisis de los resultados del mes anterior y se presentaban en una junta.

Así que me ha quedado la costumbre de analizar y registrar los resultados de los objetivos que me voy poniendo.

Quería compartir esta información desde hace algún tiempo, pero con los inconvenientes que he tenido con el servicio de internet, se me ha dificultado bastante recopilar la información para unificarla.

La razón de este reporte no es presumir sino motivar a los compañeros y amigos que he ido realizando en esta plataforma y en Noise, que al igual que yo, han empezado hace poco con sus publicaciones.

Empecemos entonces…

 

Publicaciones y Plataformas:

En el mes de enero, realicé un total de 10 publicaciones en Read Cash y Hive.  En mi registro agregué 4 Buzz y un comentario realizado en Hive. 

Inicialmente, mi plan era hacer una publicación diaria en Read Cash y publicar martes y jueves en Hive ya que no tenía suficiente HP, por lo que los recursos eran algo limitados allí.   Sin embargo, los múltiples inconvenientes con el servicio de internet me obligaron a dar prioridad a mantener la continuidad en la publicación del manga, a veces fuera del horario que me había establecido, pero manteniendo dos publicaciones semanales.

Las publicaciones en Read Cash recibieron un total de 63 likes, 28 comentarios y generaron en tips un equivalente a USD$51.20.  Debo acotar que el monto es aproximado ya que el valor dependerá de cómo se cotice el BCH al día.  No agregué al control las cantidades de BCH ya que me demora mucho poder acceder a la información.  Espero que el internet mejore pronto para poder hacer un control más preciso.  Tampoco agregué en ese mes registros de tips dados y boots de las publicaciones.

En el caso de Hive, las publicaciones recibieron 1991 likes.  No llevé control de comentarios recibidos, pero debieron ser alrededor de 10 sin incluir los que envían los bots.  Las publicaciones generaron un total de HBD18.622 y HD16.051 para un equivalente a USD$37.50

 

Suscriptores:

El crecimiento en las plataformas durante el mes fue netamente orgánico y con la misma comunidad interna.  No compartí en mis otras redes sociales sobre estos blogs sino hasta finales de mes.  La cantidad de suscriptores en Enero fueron las siguientes:

·         Read Cash: 18 suscriptores

·         Hive:  15 suscriptores

 

Patrocinadores en Read Cash:

En enero, comencé a recibir mis primeras solicitudes de patrocinadores.  Agradezco mucho la confianza en mis publicaciones y el apoyo en mis inicios en la plataforma.  Mis patrocinadores en enero fueron:

·         @ Pantera

·         @ scottcbusiness

·         @ JCnakama

·         @ Belozoriana

·         @ Shohan431

 

Les recomiendo visitar sus blogs donde encontrarán información variada, informativa y entretenida!

 

Resumen:

Enero fue el mes donde empecé realmente a trabajar con los blogs.  La constancia en las publicaciones me ayudó a ver cómo iba creciendo poco a poco los suscriptores y la cantidad de tips que recibían las publicaciones, por lo que el crecimiento sin apoyo de redes sociales adicionales es posible.

Agradezco todo el apoyo y comentarios de los suscriptores para quienes trato de ir mejorando en cada nueva publicación.  Mención especial a @TheRandomRewarder por visitar mi blog y apoyar mi contenido ^^

Seguiré haciendo este tipo de análisis para mis controles. Díganme si les gustaría que les compartiera más información de este tipo.

Les dejo imágenes de mis cuadros de control que contienen la información detallada en los párrafos anteriores.

 

¡Hasta el siguiente artículo!

 

 

Mis blogs:  Noise  Steemit Hive Publish0x

Mis redes sociales: Instagram  Facebook Twitter YouTube

One of the things I learned in my previous job is if you want to measure progress on goals, you need to do monthly reviews. Therefore, during the first five days of each month, the results of the previous month were analyzed and presented at a meeting.

So I have the habit of analyzing and recording the results of the objectives that I am setting.

I wanted to share this information for some time, but with the inconveniences I have had with the internet service, it has been quite difficult for me to collect the information to unify it.

The reason for this report is not to brag but to motivate the colleagues and friends that I have been making on this platform and on Noise, who, like me, have recently started with their publications.

Let's start then...

Publications and Platforms:

In the month of January, I made a total of 10 posts on Read Cash and Hive. In my record I added 4 Buzz and a comment made on Hive.

Initially my plan was to post daily to Read Cash and post Tuesday and Thursday to Hive as I didn't have enough HP so resources were somewhat limited there. However, the multiple problems with the internet service forced me to give priority to maintaining continuity in the publication of the manga, sometimes outside the schedule that I had established, but maintaining two weekly publications.

Posts on Read Cash received a total of 63 likes, 28 comments, and generated US$51.20 worth of tips. I must note that the amount is approximate since the value will depend on how the BCH is quoted on a daily basis. I did not add the amounts of BCH to the control since it takes me a long time to access the information. I hope that the internet improves soon to be able to make a more precise control. I also did not add records of tips given and boots of the publications in that month.

In the case of Hive, the posts received 1,991 likes. I did not keep track of the comments received, but they must have been around 10, not including those sent by the bots. Posts generated a total of HBD18.622 and HD16.051 for an equivalent of USD$37.50

Subscribers:

The growth on the platforms during the month was purely organic and with the same internal community. I didn't share on my other social networks about these blogs until the end of the month. The number of subscribers in January were as follows:

Read Cash: 18 subscribers

Hive: 15 subscribers

Sponsors in Read Cash:

In January, I started receiving my first sponsor requests. I greatly appreciate the trust in my publications and the support in my beginnings on the platform. My sponsors in January were:

@Pantera

@scottcbusiness

@JCnakama

@Belozoriana

@Shohan431

I recommend you visit their blogs where you will find varied, informative and entertaining information!

Summary:

January was the month where I really started blogging. The constancy in the publications helped me to see how the subscribers and the number of tips that the publications received were growing little by little.

I appreciate all the support and comments from subscribers for whom I try to improve with each new publication.

I will continue to do this type of analysis for my controls. Let me know if you would like me to share more information of this kind.

I leave you images of my control panels that contain the detailed information in the previous paragraphs.

Keep in mind in my controls the comma in Spanish numbers is the equivalent to the dot for English system

Until the next article!

Mis blogs:  Noise  Steemit Hive Publish0x

Mis redes sociales: Instagram  Facebook Twitter YouTube

8
$ 7.22
$ 7.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @Belozoriana
+ 1
Sponsors of Reenave
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reenave
2 years ago

Comments

Way better than Hive!! By the way, read.cash always has a fair count of views. Other platforms inflate views and Hive has plenty of upvoting bots. Read.cash gives a clean audience, no bots are attached.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you are right! I realized about it when i was checking who up voted the posts that were nominated to any of the curation programs. There are many true users but a lot bots too. No doubt Read.Cash is a totally true users experience so I think the people should keep in my the strategy to approach to every platform is very different :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago