Effective Warts Remover

9 42
Avatar for Reclusexantho
1 year ago

Two of my nephews have warts growing on their hand and finger. Maybe they got it from things they touched that were dirty and didn't wash properly afterwards. They are very fond of holding coins which maybe one of the reasons why they had it. Fortunately, it didn't add up.

There are creams that can be bought in the drugstores for warts removal, but some cannot be treated with creams alone. In fact, my nephews applied cream already but it was not effective for them.

Last week while we were cleaning our vacant lot, we noticed a plant in the neighbour's backyard(see the attached photo below). I don't know the real name of this plant in english but it's called "swelda" in our local dialect here in bicol. Maybe you have seen and are familiar with this plant already.

Mother suddenly remembered that this is what the elderly used to treat skin diseases such as warts. And because one of my nephews who is 4 years old with warts heard that it can be used as a medicine for warts, so he goes to our neighbourhood every day to put it on his hand. He treated himself alone. That's why he always joins in watering our new plants in the backyard because he also plans to get medicine from the neighbor. Within about a week, we noticed that his warts had flattened.

The stem of the plant is simply cut and the resin is applied directly to the warts. This resin is what really cures it.

Earlier, I also tried to put it on the finger of my other nephew. Let me see if the resin is effective for him too. I will observe his use for a week. I just hope I don't forget to apply it every day so I can see the effect right away.

Post Note

Hello everyone,

How's your first day of the month? Say no to April fools guys☺️. Don't ever say that I'm beautiful and then say happy April fools afterwards, lol.

Good evening!

@Reclusexantho

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Reclusexantho
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reclusexantho
1 year ago

Comments

Ooooh this is interesting I'll share this to my sister

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, totoong naging effective talaga siya sa isa kong pamangkin. Sa isa obserbahan ko pa kung kayanin din niyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that will remove the warts of your nephew.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga, baka kasi dumami pa kapag hindi naagapan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na try mo na gumamit ng apple cider vinegar?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gamot din ba yun sa wart? May nakapagsabi sakin na yan ay pwede din makapagpawala ng varicose pero hindi ko pa na subukan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede din yun gamitin pantanggal ng warts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May napanood kasi ako sa youtube before na yun ang ginagamit oara maalis ang warts. Papahiran lang everyday hanggang sa matuyo at mawala ng tuluyan yung warts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ganun pala. Thanks sa info.

$ 0.00
1 year ago