I'll start blogging now

2 33

So yeah, Usually I do articles related on read.cash but now I dont have anything to do so I'll do blogging then.

My daily blogs will be about my daily habit and encounters on internet, I'll post some interesting contents aswell, I list them like Blog#1: Games something like that, I'll start doing that tomorrow.

Btw I dont give information about me recently so yeah I wish I'm welcome here anyways.

May name is Mark, my age is 19 now lately I celebrate my birthday, I do love playing games, Meeting with friends, Sending my Ideas and many more.

I'm from Philippines, I live in small house with my family, My plans in life Is being a information technology teacher because I really love teaching people about computer and yeah thats all for now.

Very thanks to the supporters of me and those people who always comment on my article, and those who subscribe me, read to 30 subscriber! Thats a huge support for me.

I still do some tutorials and News about Read.Cash because thats how been recognize so yeah!.

Hoping that you guys still support me on my blogs thank you!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ReactionChannel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Amazing πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mam! Very very much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome mark.. it's nice to have you here hope you do well to add value to this platform so we can all grow together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate! I'm looking at your works right now and they all seem interesting good job for that keep on writing! Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah sure i will suport you keep on writing article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate! Keep up your works too tjey are all interesting and as well as excellent keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure we will! I know we'll always learn something from each other's articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksl you very much mate Your still the best supporter ever! Thanks you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very much welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow pinoy ka rin pala! salamat sa mga articles mo about sa read.cash madami akong natututunan, lagi ako nagbabasa sa content mo kasi napaka informative

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Yown salamat kapatid, experience ko lang talaga yung mga yun at tamang basa pang ng mga article patungkol ditokaya nakaka build up ako ng Idea tyaka ko shinishare dito, Thanks ACE! I'll check your articles later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankful ako nadiscover ko articles mo, na guide tlga ako sa pasisimula ko rito dahil sa mga info mo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

You are welcome @ReactionChannel. You have been doing well. I look forward to seeing your useful articles on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir! Your article are so interesting! I do thumbs up them when I see it cause for me Even if I didnt read that I know its useful and interesting, I'm also looking forward for your great srticles and stuffs to make!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi good luck and that is a really good idea. I also blog about my past travel experiences so far. Lets see what more I can come up with

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I wish this will success as what I'm feel on it right now, Thanks you for cominghere again mate!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi πŸ‘‹ don’t start do it πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’» do it with passion.. do it for you 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Thank you mam! Keep on writing too lets build this platform as a writing + earning site as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Good work keep it's. read.cash is the best earning platform another. I love this platform. I earning some money in the platform. Thanks all read.cash members.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah from earning some money and learning something new in this platform it is really amazing how this website is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is one of the best earning platfrom. I am working there for 7 days.Nice articale you write.keep writting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate I'll support all of you too who supporting me always, thanks guys!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bologing is one of the major part of our technology. Read cas is my favourite blog . Thank you very much for your information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A nice and great initiative. I also love blogs and bloggers and blogging. I wish i could make my own blog someday. Best luck for your next days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate your articles are also interesting keep it up, looking forward to your upcoming articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ung iba Ang gagaling mg vlog share ko lng para may ma comment kahit papano Wala kasing earnings ngaun sa pg publish Sana matapos na and magkaron na agad tyo Ng earnings .than kyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Some people still struggling with that issue even me too, di ko alam kung na fix naba talaga o hindi pa, may mga bugs din akong nakita mamaya oo I share pag ok na lahat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

KAYA nga Sana matapos na nila UNG pg ayos Ng system para makaearn ndin Ng points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your work is appreciable... Read.cash is just an amazing platform for sharing one's thought... Keep it up..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thanks mate I hope this blogging works, Imma get rrady for tlmy article thanks to you kate! Appreciateyour comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we will support you but also support others too so that you will also grow ur article was unique nice and simple thanks for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm doing it right now, I support people who support me too here Thanks for you sir appreciate it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we will support u!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much marie! Looking forward to your awesome articles! Keep on writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you luck and hope the next blogs will show some more enthusiasm. This is a very negotiating one to read. Please, leave the "yeah" behind because it won't make your posts look better and for sure not cool. I suggest you to use Grammarly to give you a hand while you write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mam! I'll use it for my blogs and thanks for the recommendation I didnt recognize that thing thank you hope to see you in my upcoming blogs!.

$ 0.00
3 years ago