Bug Report: Points on Article Post is not working(Fixed)

42 88

As of today I been noticing this problem in my community, because someone ask me how to deal with it.

He said that he posted an article but he didn't recieve any points from it even if the post is already accepted to my community.

Please if you mind reading this proceed to the next.

You can still post an Article

But be reminded that you can't gain post from it anymore just by today and worst even tomorrow.

But we wish to fixed this as soon as possible because It will affect authors here.

Removing an Article will deducted to your points

I'm struggling with this now as you can see on the photo below

After my testing, I posted an article and it didnt give me points but when I removed it it deducted my points so yeah, Sad right now

@Read.Cash If you reading this please give us an update if you fixed this issue thank you so much.

This is happening right now, I didnt recieve any email yet from read.cash so yeah lets wait until they arrive.

Points in commenting have a little bit delay because of payout.

Update!

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ReactionChannel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thusbis really frustrating guys but please be patience they will arrive anytime now, we didint know yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first thing Ilove was awesome was awesome and the best photo chopi 2ta id dia like in the city of the luck of the year and the first time a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice but it didnt suit to my post then, but thank you for commenting still appreciate it tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great words ☺️ i hope you write more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! For that short but meaningful comment, I wish you stay here as we grow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah great,, so please write any bug you see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always sir I'll write any. Bug I see and report it to them before posting here so that staff notice it first and get rid of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

KAYA pala kagabi pa ko ngpopost Wala talaga Kong earnings na nakukuha .thank you po sa information Sana matapos na Ito and makapag earn na ulit Ng points sa pg publish .so gawa nalang namin ngaun is comment nlng to earn some points .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait tayo bg further announcement sa kanila kasi sabi ng iba gumagana na daw sakanila but Me I still waiting for the emails regarding this issue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga waiting nalang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaap, i also noticed that. Once i deleted a post which i though of useless. And then suddenly noticed that my points reduced. And understand the process.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the issue is fixed now, I dont know what happened after they update me regarding this, they say it is fixed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. It happened to me also. Thank you for your information. Now I know the process of this site and it is not the difficult to understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir, I do updating always regarding to the bugs happening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope the problem is fixed :I

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already fixed now sir I see other people saod that, I dont know but they say it is fixed so yeah hoprfully it is true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure about you guys but now it looks like things are working fine. At least that's the case for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats good to you sir, I still didnt recieve My points yet bet lets wait for the further updates regarding this issue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Points can take some time to be exchanged. A week ago i had to wait 3 days to recieve a payment. If it takes too long you can email them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, It's because one of their servers died because of bunch of users and spammers here, some points are make sometime to recieve but I dont know but yhis issue is different.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But i think it fixed now so need to edit the article thanks mate!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright! You are welcome. Good to know that your problem is solved now. Have a nice day :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is working now. The servers are in full capacity. Don’t worry. Post 🏤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice thats great but some people still didnt get the points for their articles so yeah lets still wait.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also had the issue this morning but mine was that when my points increase the worth decreases.... I hope they already solved the issue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If yoy mind reading my article regarding Original Contents issue it may help you to your problems

Link here :https://read.cash/@ReactionChannel/readcash-copy-vs-original-content-e97879c8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah there was some issue earlier which the read cash team fixed. I posted a similar question in one of the communities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah and Finally adter waiting some hours it is fixed now but I dont know how they give points to those who posted their articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah now it is relative also. Different rate at which people are getiing points based on their writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luckily, the system is back to normal. Read.Cash do really exert much effort that we are expecting. We didn't know that they will respond immediately to this kind of problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mostly they still to know it so that they can fixed it as soob as possible, I already emailed them the problem and they respond an hour after so yeah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh this is what happening to me too. And I also deleted my article thinking theres a glitch in the system 😭😭😭 But you can still gain points from commenting amd replying to post tho so thats what im doing right now. I hope read.cash responds to you soon and fix this problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At your service madam, Lets wait for their update, they usually arrive this tine around 9-12 PM GMT +8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you. Ill just wait for them to be back before I post all this articles I have in my sabed articles hahahaha thank you again have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah hintay lang tayo HHahahaha tamang abang langs basta mabilis lang yun pupunta yun sila agad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, it's good that they're fixing it. we just need to be patient and bare with the developers. they are trying their best for the betterment of this site

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

yes sir! Ubos na english ko, pero nakakagaan ng loob na nag cocomment ka, I really lije your aticles too I request to stick to one language but its hard to express sone kahit naman ako bad english padin pero practice makes perfect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha ako din naman nauubusan na pero go lang ng go kasi karamihan dito di pinoy hahaha. salamat sa pag appreciate ng mga gawa ko♥ ang gaganda din ng sulat mo binabasa ko rin sila

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Please write more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes mam I'll do that always thanks for the support! I'll posting everyday so if you want to get notice subscribe to me (if you just want) but you can see my latest post always at the home page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago