Stencils from X-ray paper!!

Avatar for Arnavaria
4 years ago

It is trending now to do stencils painting at wall!

So I also wanted to buy some stencils for our home! When I went to buy it,it was too costly for me! I Mean a simple leaf stencil was 10$ to 12$!!! The gorgeous one was more costly!!

I came back home!searching the youtube about stencils! Then one thing I got there is stencil from xray paper!! Amazing idea!

I took some wasted xray paper from my hospital(of course for free😁😁)..then print a design of stencil! And boom!!!! The design was perfectly cut by me and my sister! It took about 30min for dfirst time!

You know how much it cost me?? Just 10 taka!! Yeah it is 0.12$ only and also homemade!

Then just look at the picture what I did to my drawing room! I have made 6 to 7 stencil design and decorated other rooms!

Will show you the next one other time!

Tell me about your sudden ideas like me!

First written to: https://www.mylot.com/post/3367997/stencils-from-xray-paper

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You have soo much talent ...i like this one most ..i like diy(do it yourself) ..i spend time with crafting ..i will share my crafting with you soon.. wall decoration seems tough but you made it easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww!its so beautiful..I am gonna try it must.For some time I thought I would decorate my room.now i get idea from your post and its also unique.Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..I made about 3 4 stencil and decorated 2 rooms.I also painted my sister home with stencils art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.You write so well my sister.I love toread your article.Thanks for inviting me on this platform.I will try to give my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago