Vinyl Art

2 15
Avatar for Raosubterraneo
3 years ago

Greetings Steemit community, today I will show you some images of some personalized pieces that they made for me on vinyl, on acetate discs that now serve for, among other things, the creativity of some people to express their art, some combined with wood and another equal to place on the wall directly. I hope they are to your liking.

The Image Of My Favorite Baseball Team, Lara Cardinals And The Other Is My Nickname.

My nickname.

My Favorite Baseball Team, Lara Cardinals

Raosubterraneo from Venezuelan

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Raosubterraneo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Raosubterraneo
3 years ago

Comments

Wow!How nicely you make it!I appreciate your amazing vinyl art..This is really super.Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago