"A Guess Me, Guess Me in the morning, afternoon and night."

1 16
Avatar for RandomGuy
3 years ago

Since I am new here and I do not have any friends here yet, allow me to start a game.

This game is really simple. This game is entitled "A Guess Me, Guess Me in the morning, afternoon and night."

So, how does it works?

You only need to follow the following steps:

  • First, you have to introduce yourself by writing down your nickname or any name you want. But, do not tell your age.

  • Second, make a guess about my age. You can do it one at a time. After guessing, if your guess is wrong you have to sing or dance. (just in your place. Just be honest :) haha )

  • Third, If you guess my age right, I will dance or sing.

Nobody would see it, but if you do it from where you are while reading this article, it is a good way to exercise and practice our vocals.

So, let's start it?

In 5, 4, 3, 2, 1.

Drum rolls...

Game!


Please take note that in this game, there should be no kill joy okay? Also note that it is just for entertainment only. Do not make it serious, unless you are really very serious, just kidding!

I will wait for you in the comment box!

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for RandomGuy
3 years ago

Comments

Hello Milos, I really can't guess anyone's age, I guess around 20, welcome to this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago