My Photography on Different Leaf #2 πŸƒ

66 60
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

Good Afternoon everybody. How are you all?? I hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. β™₯ In this time everyone busy with their works but I completed my some housework. Now I'm free to published something. β™₯

Now 😊 matter is I captured some photos of different tree's leaf πŸƒ I want to share with everyone this photos.. β™₯ I hope all of you are enjoying my Photographs.. β™₯

Let's start with sharing some amazing photos. β™₯

1. The leafs of rose tree's

Rose tree's leaf πŸƒ

2. The leafs of bean tree's

This is the leaf of bean tree's

3. The leafs of Ridge gourd tree's with Ridge gourd.

4. The Leafs of Jack-fruit tree's

5. The different colourful leaf tree.

I hope all of you are enjoying my Photographs.

Thanks for watching β™₯οΈπŸƒπŸ’œπŸ’™

49
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Really beautiful & eye pleasing.. ☺ Visit my chanel too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• brother πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• brother πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and beautiful shots from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and beautiful shots from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!!It's a good collection of different source of leaf.You clicked really amaizing pictures. Every pictures are too good dear.Keep it up!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear ☺️ πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another eye touching photographs. I like all of these shots. Keep it up. ☺☺Thanks for sharing such good photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome πŸ’• dear πŸ₯° I'll be published another other times πŸ’ž β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. The picture is beautiful. Nice picture. Thanks for sharing. Keep it up πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome πŸ’• 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the photos looks so beautiful mate, keep it upπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dearπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo caption..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very nice photography dearπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯° 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear brother πŸ˜ŠπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure πŸ’• dear πŸ₯° 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very beautiful leaf bro&These types of trees can be seen a lot in rural Bengal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro. Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good shot keep on posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every picture is the best.thank you fo sharing.and go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful leaves photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The leaf is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I am familiar with the 3rd and 4th leaves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is the most familiar in Bangladesh πŸ‡§πŸ‡©.. β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here you captured different kinds of leaves photographs which is so good. Keep it up dear. All these photographs are just wow ❀Thank you so much for sharing these photographs 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago