My First Photography on "Yellow Flowers"

24 24
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

These yellow flowers were taken from my vegetable garden . I like flowers and also like gardening. It's look very nice when it's blooming.

At afternoon this flowers open their parts, so the photos look very warm and at the same time remind us of the flowers are the symbol of beauty.

Captured by: Xioami Redmi Note 8 Pro 64MP QUAD Camera
Captured by: Xioami Redmi Note 8 Pro 64MP QUAD Camera

I hope all of you enjoyed! This photos.

Thanks for watching it πŸ’•

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

good photograph bro.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good photographer. The pictures taken by you are very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks for your nice comment πŸ’• πŸ₯°. I just captured this photos from my vegetable garden. I didn't edit any of them, otherwise they would have looked more beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother this picture are very nice this yellow flowers are my fvrtπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear ☺️ This flowers are blooming in my vegetable garden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its amaizing. I have little vegetables garden. Flowers always looking nice. So enjoy....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you're absolutely right it's really enjoyable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love garding😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago