Just say love you

21 36
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty

Just say love once

You will never have to love again.

You don't even have to set foot in the hot sands of the desert.

You don't have to wet your feet at night for me.

Let the sky hear your echo.

Let everyone know that someone loved me.

Someone answered my heart's call.

That's all I want, I don't want more than that.

Come on or not, I have no objection.

I can comfort the heart at least once

Someone touched my life at least once.

In the dry river, even if only for a few seconds

There were tears again at the speed of the storm.

That's all I want, I don't want more than that.

What do you want for this?

Maybe I can't bring you the moon in the sky

I can't even hold the rising sun in my hand.

But I can stay awake for you night after night

I can wait for you forever.

Maybe one day someone will take place in this empty heart of mine

But you are no longer mine.

What will fill this empty heart?

I didn't want anyone else to come and blow roses in my heart

Let the burnt mind be refreshed again.

I just wanted to get one out of your mouth

The word 'love' resonates.

That's all I want, I don't want more than that.

Thanks for reading πŸ’žπŸ’•β™₯️

15
$ 0.58
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rakibbec03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rakibbec03
3 years ago

Comments

Love this article......I really like it... There is no comparison between love and love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😊 ❀️ you're absolutely right. Thanks a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome for you valuable replied

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must listen songs of Foreigner, Boston, Journey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well writing dear.it is a matter of sorrow for me that,i have no lover yet.no one can waiting for me now.but i depend on the God,i think one day he give me someone else

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article, please subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly loving each other is a really heavenly feeling. But there are few people who get it. Hope that you will find it also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is one of the most intense emotions that we experience as humans.😍 You expressed your feelings in this poem in a awesome way. Really I fascinated with your poem . πŸ’ I wish my life partner would take care of me like that!πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you're absolutely right dearπŸ₯° sister πŸ₯°.. Thanks a lot πŸ’• for your encouragement πŸ’ž πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an amazing poem😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot πŸ’• dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This poem is amazing @Rakibbec03. You can express feeling in details. Are you in love?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm married. I'm very happy with my married life and with my sweetheart wife.. β™₯ πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you. Godbless with you your family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like the spoken words. Good job, it was nicely written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear ☺️ πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love your articles and poems. It's a real inspiration. Keep it up bro and everything will be perfectπŸ€—β€β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much dear brother πŸ’• πŸ’•.

$ 0.00
3 years ago