When I lost My Mother...!

5 31
Avatar for Rajpoot-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Hello friends!

February 11,2022
Publish by:Rajpoot-Bhatti.

I hope that all of you will be well And I pray for all of you that you are all just as happy And keep on progressing in life and may Allah prolong your life Ameen.

Friends, in this world, your parents are closest to you, and without parents, our life is nothing. We are nothing without our parents. We do not grow up in love Friends, our mother suffers a lot for us from the time we are born until we grow up. Our parents take care of our every happiness Our mother carries us in her womb for nine months and our upbringing in her womb for nine months and we are born of the one who gave birth to us in this world after so much suffering. And after that she breastfeeds us and makes us worthy that we That we can compete in this world, learn to live in this world The mother is a person to whom we are very close. She did not have much attachment with her mother.

I could not be attached to my mother because I was only seven years old when my mother left me and went to Allah Almighty. And then I said I had just stepped into this world because I was seven years old When a child loses his mother, it is very difficult for him to be with the world and in the world And when my mother left me, I was all alone, because my sisters were going to take care of me, and a mother is raised by a mother. No one in the world can nurture what a month can do. Dog teachers also nurture and train us but no one can cope with the training that a mother gives.

Friends, my mother passed away. One of my cousins, my mother and my sister had gone to Hassan Bazaar to get wedding accessories. I died there. There was a very strong wind and there is a railway bazaar in Okara city which is in Pakistan. There is an old building which is in a very dilapidated condition. I was lying desolate because of a strong wind. The walls of the building collapsed and so did my mother. I have been buried under the shadow of this building for a long time now and remembering this day I cry that my mother left me. Real life begins after death, but when my mother left me, I was broken. At the age of seven, it was very difficult for me to live without my mother, but I also had to take care of myself.

Because man is most attached to his mother. For example, we can share with our mother what we cannot do with our father. By sharing things with our father. I am afraid, we persuade our mother by telling her to kiss my father We tell our mother to tell Abu to obey us and let us go. Let us go for a walk. We can talk to our mother. We cannot share with our mother what we do with our mother. That's why I was left alone How can I live without my mother but it is a rule of life that you people leave your dearest and closest companion And when she's your mother, you can't handle yourself, you're broken inside My condition was also broken from within.

Friends, because we are all parents, everything is the same for us, our parents are the same to us, and everyone has the same parents, they love their children, and something in this world. There are also people who do not value their parents and scold them And seeing and hearing this, I feel pity for those who do not value their parents, because the value of parents is known to people like us who do not have parents. When you have something in the world, you don't value it, but when that thing leaves you, or you don't have it, you value it. Then I wish it were, I wish it were, and now we know we don't have parents.

Because I don't have my parents, I beg you to take care of your parents, value them, treat them with love, and obey them. That our parents do everything for us And I value it the most because I don't have both parents. I beg you all to respect your parents and treat them with love.

May Allah Almighty keep the shadow of your parents on your heads forever and grant them long life. Ameen.

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

Sponsors of Rajpoot-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Lead image is from unsplash.com

Plagiarism

This content is πŸ’― Written by me.

Thanks all of you!

10
$ 0.25
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Mahi0000
$ 0.03 from @Roy-26
+ 5
Sponsors of Rajpoot-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rajpoot-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments

So sorry.. very sad story...i read the whole.. really mom lost event is really dangerous and very difficult

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you, my dear friend. I lost my mom last year. My condolences to you and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry to hear about this! And jasglaybam can you tell me why bot not visit me too from the last 3 days i am worried about this because no plagiarism in my articles but rusty not visit me??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about your loss. I lost both my parents as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i also lost both when i was 7 years old i lost my mother and 2019 i lost my father and then i am alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago