We Do Not Know The Life To Come......! starting on Read Cash

0 52
Avatar for Rajpoot-Bhatti.
2 years ago

JANUARY 09,2022
PUBLISH BY: Rajpoot-Bhatti.
Article no:01

I hope that all of you will be well and living a healthy life. By the power given by Allah Almighty, you will all be living your life in two different ways.I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you all laughing and happy and may you enjoy your life. I hope you guys will enjoy reading this article of mine.Will do

Nobody Know about Your Future.....

We are humans and we only konw about the things that happening around us ....

We are human beings. Allah Almighty has created human beings. We only know the things that are around us. We do not know any of the things that are going to happen.The thing is known when the thing is done. When the thing is done. We cannot deny anything. We only know the future.

Only Allah Almighty sent man to this world so that we may worship Him and we may remember Him while we are on earth. But man neither worships Allah nor remembers Him, only occasionally.He remembers you. Man can only remember Allah Almighty in times of trouble.

When man has to deal with someone, then man remembers someone.He remembers only for the sake of remembrance and not for the sake of Allah Almighty. Man remembers Allah Almighty for his own benefit. Then when man is in a difficult situation he remembers Allah.Get us out of this predicament this time, we won't make that mistake again.

If we knows our Future...

If we know about our future life, then the system of life will not work. When we know about our future life, then we will think that we have power over everything. We will think that we can do everything we know about our future life and what we can do If we know our future life, we will think only of ourselves,

we will only benefit ourselves, we will not think of anyone's benefit, we will only think that if we are benefiting.If the other person goes to hell, we will only think of ourselves and then we will do our own thing

We will try to save ourselves...

Friends, if we knew what our future life would be like, what would happen in our future life, we would try to save ourselves if we were going to die if we knew we were going to die.We will worry about our lives that we are going to die. We will not go to this place where we are in danger. We will not try to go to this place and we will try to save ourselves. We will think.

It may happen to me that we will not go to the place where we are in danger, we will try our best to save ourselves.

Let me tell you a story that once there was a king of a very large empire.He must have been very happy, even though he should have been sad that he was going to die, but he was glad to know that he was going to die. This king did not have any kind of disease س He was so well that he was well. He did not have any disease. He was well in all respects. Can be found If Google is OK, then why and how do I die? If I am OK, then Darwish said yes.

Death is ripe....!

Darwish told him that death comes every time death comes. He told him that because if we find out about our picture then we will try our best to save ourselves.He threw himself at someone but the king did his best to save himself. He built a glass house in a large field and sat down when the dervishes told him that his Day and The king locked himself in a glass house in this field in view of this day and date.

"If a person knows what will happen in his future life"

As the time for the death of the king drew near, the king was in perfect health and he began to laugh at the dervishes, saying, "You used to say, 'I am about to die, I am about to die.'"As the time for the death of the king drew near, the king was in perfect health and he began to laugh at the dervishes, saying, "You used to say, 'I am about to die, I am about to die.

If it belongs to women, then the dead brother will die. This dervishes said you will die As the time drew near, one falcon in the sky There was a snake in his mouth. When he came near the king's house, he threw Osama out of the roof of the king's house. When the king was bitten by the snake, the king died.

Conclusion?

So we learn from this story that when we know what our future holds or we are about to die, we will do everything we can to save ourselves.We will be willing to buy anything in the world to save ourselves. We will do our best to save ourselves, but if death is seen, death will come.

We do not know about our future life because if a person knows this, he will never work for himself and will not do anything for himself. If a person knows that he is going to get this thing Let's not worry about walking. He should never worry about knowing that if I find this thing, then when we look for something for ourselves, we don't know about it.

We do not know about our future life that Allah Almighty has sent us to work hard, we have sent to worship Him, so we do not know about our future life, problems in our life Big and small, big and small problems keep coming, but we have to pay for these problems

My future I Don't Know...!

Screen shot of my Profile

Friends i tell you about myself i don't know about my future life I am sure that Allah Almighty will not let me down at all, Allah Almighty will help me in every way Let me tell you guys this is my first post on my platform and I have full confidence in myself that with the help of Allah Almighty

I will try my best to emerge on this platform Will also work hard day and night and make a name for myself on this platform Create your profile I have created my own account on the phone for this but I am sure that I will expose myself from your homes and with the help of Allah Almighty for this I will ask for the name of the sponsor.I will make counselors and soon I will be successful and soon there are I will be very much on my phone I will be successful soon with the help of allah Almighty۔

Sponsors of Rajpoot-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty

I am an IT engineer who was born in that I did not know that I would become an IT engineer in the next life but I became an IT engineer with the help of Allah Almighty what was written in my destiny

When you are successful in your life, you start to see people looking forward to your future life. They see your future life as prosperous and bright. We know that Allah Almighty is with us. If Allah Almighty has made us successful in this matter, then He will grant us success in our life to come. Now I also believe in Allah that Allah Almighty needs me.Having achieved success in the life to come, he made a name for himself on the phone.

The profiles which is impressed me more in this platform

@BCH_LOVER @Abubakar450

@HappyBoy @ErdoV @Jehoshaphat @jasglaybam @Ruffa @King_Gozie @Greatwolfman @Fexonice1

I went and checked the profiles of all of them and I was very happy that all of them have succeeded on this platform in a very short time. I am very happy that they آپن Improved my future life I am very happy that they have given me new hope that I too have just made my life happier on the platform I will be very impressed by their profiles and I am sure that I will become like them.

Plagiarism

There is no plagiarism in this article this content is 💯 written by me

The lead image is my own photography
Click by my own Mobile 💯

Thank you for reading 💞😌

14
$ 2.01
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.28 from @Zain-Bhatti.
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 5
Sponsors of Rajpoot-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rajpoot-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments