It's All About Random Thoughts (Real)

10 36
Avatar for Rajpoot-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Hello Readers!

February 06,2022
Publish by:Rajpoot-Bhatti.

I hope you all will be well and live your life happily by the grace of Allah Almighty I hope that all of you people will have a good business and you will be earning a living and raising your children. I pray to Allah that you all have a happy life like this. May Allah grant you a long life.

Let's start....! without wasting our time

When I woke up this morning,

I was having a lot of pain in my head. I was unable to move from one place to another. The pain in my head caused even more pain in my eyes or I was wondering how to get up and go out of the room. I dared to try to get out of the room and I went out and took the headache medicine

My head was hurting so badly that I told my sister-in-law to give me some headache medicine. I took a pill and lay down for a while.

After a while I came to the washroom

I went to the washroom we went or my head pan got dark in front of my eyes or I went to the washroom and fell down I have a severe head injury and I have a foot injury My head started to bleed. Did I call my older brother? He picked me up and put me in the car and took me to the hospital.

When I arrived at the DHQ Hospital (OKARA) PAKISTAN

My heart did not start to tremble at the sight of so many patients there, or else I fainted, or I had no idea what was going on around me, I would be half-drunk. I did not understand how my condition suddenly got worse.

When I woke up

I saw that There was a drip and I was bandaged all over and my feet were raised and bandaged over it.

And I was a little shocked to see these things. Did I see that there were a lot of sick children's clothes covered in blood and some of them had injuries on their hands and head and some of them were lying on me like that.

At first my brother and my sister-in-law were sitting next to me but after a while my brother got a call. Gay Gay asked the nurse what had happened after I fainted. She told me that my blood pressure was too high and my heart was beating too fast.

So he said that we controlled your blood pressure and you put a bandage on my head so that your blood would not flow too much. So we drip you so that you get strength.

When my Father came From Duty

When my father came home, he saw that there was no one in the house, so he called my elder brother. We did not disturb him at work because he was worried about me. Don't talk So when we told them we were in the hospital, they were terrified why they had gone to the hospital. So I told them I fell in the washroom and I got an injury on my head and leg so they rushed to the hospital.

He asked how it happened and he told me that my head injury was due to my headache and it was due to falling in the washroom. So they reprimanded my elder brother, you could not have imagined that if I have a headache, then take me to the medical doctor. They reprimanded my brother and told him not to do it again.

In the evening when my drip ran out and my condition got worse It would have been better if the doctor had discharged me or allowed me to go home I was happy and satisfied that I was going home because my heart was pounding at the sight of so many patients there and I was scared when the doctor allowed me to go home I was happy When I came home, my father told me Criticized that you should pay attention to your future, then I will obey Abu, then I started following his words so that he would not expect such from me in future.

Suddenly Remembered (Read Cash)

As I was sitting, I suddenly remembered that I had not written an article on Read Cash today, so I will remember my whole day. What happened to me today? What happened to me? I remembered. I sat down to write. I was remembering what happened to me. I wrote about my situation in my post today I randomly wrote a little bit to write to me And I urge you all to keep your word, my people Take care of yourself so that your family members do not have too much tension about you because life is very precious. Life is given to us only once and not again.

Conclusions

In fact, I want to tell you that you should take care of your health because God forbid if it became a big problem with me, it would be very dangerous for my life and I could even die. And life is given to man only once, then man should take care of his health, man should pay attention to his own health first, other things should come later for him Keep in mind that your family should also think about how much they are upset for them, just as my father used to scold my brother for being upset with me if I am not at fault. Karta himself would have said that if you take me away, I would not have such a problem with , so what should we do first in our life? May Allah Almighty keep you happy.

Thanks to my New sponsors

@Ayaan258 @Saadaziz120 @BCH_LOVER @Roni-925 @Mahi0000 i am thankful all of you to sponsoring with me be always happy stay blessed with your families.

Sponsors of Rajpoot-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty

My sponsor block is about to end/full and i am happy with my sponsor who choose my sponsorship and support me too.

Lead image is taken by me and then edit.

plagiarism

There is no plagiarsm in this content this content is 💯 original and it is written by me 💯

Thanks for read!

@Rajpoot-Bhatti.

19
$ 1.90
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.04 from @Roni-925
+ 6
Sponsors of Rajpoot-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rajpoot-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments

I actually lately realized the importance of health my friend. Especially this time of pandemic. Please take care of yourself. Real time. Hehe.. :)) Nice meeting you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeah it's right ! thanks for care & nice to meet you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your health should come first, my friend. Read can wait :) Get well soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah friend its true i care of my self

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you are obsessed with read.cash I mean how can someone remember read.cash in such time of critical situation

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah it's right because i remember my friends on read cash and i want to chat with them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much bro for mentioning me in your post and your articles are too good to read...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

it's my honor my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is my honor I am your sponsor thanks dear friend and please take care of yourself 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for caring me guy

$ 0.00
2 years ago