Communication For Beginners

Avatar for Rajpoot-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum!

January 30,2022
Publish by:Rjpoot-Bhatti.

I hope you all will be well and live the life given by Allah Almighty with laughter and happiness. I hope you all will be happy and I pray to Allah Almighty that you all Have a good laugh with your family and may Allah Almighty prolong your life.

Let's come to the point.....! without wasting our time

Guys last night I got a little sick again and I couldn't go online on my platform and I saw that I hadn't been online for about twenty hours. As I was taking my time, I thought of being online on my platform in case of illness and saw that I had received about three hundred notifications. I was amazed and wondered how so many notifications would come in twenty hours.

Remember I visited a lot of small users last week I had subscribed to about two hundred users so that they could also help me with the articles they did. These notifications were being understood, so I figured that 200 of these 300 notifications would be notifications for the ones I subscribed to. Asked how not to talk to them, how to read their articles and make their comments.

A great idea came to my mind that I will tell you how to read and think about other people's articles and how it would be for starters.

How do we know how to talk to others? How can we talk to other people in the beginning? This is a big problem for people in the beginning, people don't know how to talk to others And they have a lot of problems communicating with other people. How can we get rid of these problems? Can communicate by avoiding.

Let's see first

Let's present what we have to do, what we have to do, for example, we have to read an article, then what is the cap of the article about, for example, it is about politics, it is about drama. Is it about a movie? Is it about some worldly technology or is it about any love story? Is written about then we will decide what we have to read and answer keeping in mind how we have to start talking.

On the other hand, understand this topic carefully.

We have to think carefully about this topic in the second place, what it is written about, as I mentioned above, if it is about politics, then we should add the main points of this article. Guess what it's all about, if it's about politics, we'll read some of its lines and put it in our minds so that we can understand and then what? Then I came to work with caution, not fully understanding the topic You have to understand.

Here's how we should comment on the post

The way we had to keep in mind about Topic in such a way that we would know about it is what this post is written about if it is written about a drama or movie or about politics. If this is written about then we have to comment keeping in view the headlines of this post that the writer who will be the author of this post. He enjoyed reading the comment and he understood that this guy has read and understood our post. Let him and she praise us.

When I used to comment on people's posts in the beginning, I did not come to comment. I did not understand this post. I started to understand better. I tried to understand his topic in such a way that I could easily understand his post. In the beginning it was very difficult for me but with the passage of time it became easier for me and I started talking and communicating with others.

When i am beginner

When I gave my presentation at the university, I was very upset. I could not stand and speak, but when I came home I practiced. So I came to talk and talk to others In the beginning it is difficult for all of us to communicate with others, but we have to be aware of everything and do it with understanding.

If, for example, we are speaking in a large political body or in a court of law, then our standing style also measures a lot. Because a lot of people have their eyes on us, we have to stand in such a way that we look attractive I have to figure out what other people are saying, what kind of ideas people are putting for us, how they are doing it for us, or what our opinion is about the article or our topic. Talking to others can come in such a way that we speak with full understanding of the matter and not someone else's. Don't start talking without understanding someone's point.

Sponsors of Rajpoot-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty

My sponsor block is not full But I'm glad I'm a beginner user And with God's help, I've got six sponsors I would be happy if you guys want to be my sponsor.

Lead image is from unsplsh.com and then edit in mobile. 

plagiarism

There is no plagiarism in this content this content is πŸ’― written by me.

I found many great friends on this platform i am thankful all of them.

Thanks for read πŸ“–


13
$ 2.15
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Zain-Bhatti.
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 5
Sponsors of Rajpoot-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rajpoot-Bhatti.
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Yeah dear communication for beginners is difficult first but slowly slowly it's easy for every beginner and life is easy

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yeah its write any way welcome to this great platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

During my first days in here, it's difficult for me to communicate with others too coz sometimes i don't understand what I read but later on I learned and its now easier to comment on some articles

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah when we start every work we face many difficulties by with the passage of time it is easy for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah right. We also learned from those articles that we read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i agree my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The whole article is very informative. Keep up bro

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks for the complement dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is hard to communicate others but slowly slowly man learn to speak others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah its right dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also very shy in start I don't even speak in my first presentation in front of class even I ask sir to take my presentation alone without class but now I'm a confident to speak Infront of thousands of people " Time & need teach you everything"

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeah its true we try to face every difficulty

$ 0.00
2 years ago