Best Day Of My Life...! I Got 550$

9 32
Avatar for Rajpoot-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Hello My Dear Friends!

February 10,2022
Publish by:Rajpoot-Bhatti.

How are you all I hope you all are well So let me tell you today the most beautiful day of my life how my day And what was the day when I found happiness and Allah relieved me of my worries?

Friends, as some of you know I am a university student and I did not have enough money to pay my university fees to cover my university expenses. You must know how much the university costs. Do you have to attend functions etc. and at the same time you have to do good dressing etc. And we have to meet the expenses of others. You could not meet the expenses of your university.

Sponsors of Rajpoot-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty

As long as my father was with us we had ease but my father has passed away and now I was in great distress. So Allah Almighty helped me while helping me Pakistan's number one best EHSAAS SCHOLARSHIP.

EHSAAS SCHOLARSHIP It is for the poor children of Pakistan who cannot pay their dues in full You can cover your university expenses And if I had applied for it, I would have got it from Allah Almighty. I will tell you what I did for it.

EHSAAS SCHOLARSHIP comes every year for deserving children The HEC offers 50,000 scholarships, including 25,000 for boys and 25,000 for girls. This is how those who are dropping out of their education due to their expenses get this scholarship. The more rigorous it is, the more interviews you get because a lot of the kids who are rich Apply for a scholarship and kill the rights of other deserving children, so they have three interviews for this scholarship. See how 50 children in my class applied and five children got scholarships who were deserving children.

I gave three interviews

The first interview took place and about fifty children in my class had applied for this scholarship and in the first interview 50 of the fifty children were interviewed and the people interviewed in this interview The children had to be selected and out of 50 children in my class, 25 children were selected.

On the other hand, we were interviewed a month later and I was getting tense by doing more and more interviews even though I was telling the truth in every way that I am the only one who knows what is going on with me. I also got success in the interview with the help of Allah and I cleared the interview and I am very happy In the second interview, ten of the twenty-five children were left, including me. I was happy but disappointed for the children who left.

Third and last was the last interview which was very difficult for me to clear but when I entered and I had the same thing in my head.

Son, don't eat the rights of others

I told them one thing: Sir, I know this very well and I will take my right with the help of Allah and considering Allah as witness.

And they asked me when your father died so I told them that reset has been taken and they asked if your mother has also died so I told them that she died It's been 13 years, so they told me you deserved it And I knew in that look that those who deserved it were to be given their due. So I gave them the answer to everything and they appreciated me that you answered everything and

I got the scholarship thank God and this is the most beautiful day of my life.

In this scholarship I give deserving children a house of five hundred and fifty dollars every year For example, if a child has a four-year degree program, he receives four checks in four years, which amounts to 95,000.This is 95,000 in Pakistan and it is about 550$ Dollars are made.

I also buy a new laptop which is my need for university education and it is about 430$ in Pakistan this is about 70,000.hp EliteBook Intel Corei7 v pro.

I will continue to receive this scholarship for four years and it will be almost four years 23000$

And there is a semester of six months with thirty thousand fees and the rest is my university expenses which I can easily meet one year fees and my needs. This is a very beautiful opportunity given to us by the government.

Lead image is from unsplash.com. and re-edit.

Plagiarism

There is no plagiarism in this content this content is 💯 written by me .

Thanks for read!

10
$ 0.27
$ 0.05 from @Mahi0000
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 5
Sponsors of Rajpoot-Bhatti.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rajpoot-Bhatti.
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations, my friend! I wish my daughters could be as intelligent and dedicated in studying like you do :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks my friend but bot not visit me i am worried bout this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is best ever scholarship program by government . I received also for my daughter in BS degree. It is 80 k / semester. A great assistance to us for continuity of modern education which is going more expansive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sir g can i get your number WhatsApp i want to ask something about this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MA SHA ALLAH sir but i got 95,000/2smesters mean after one year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your scholarship and academic endeavors!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow my dear friend I am happy for you, finally Allah had answered your prayers. Study hard my friend and don't waste that precious opportunity. Good luck to your studies

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago