Change!!! Will you Change our mind ?

11 28
Avatar for Raindrop
3 years ago

When you go to dry clothes on the roof after bathing in the afternoon, it is often seen that your little sister or elder sister or your mother's used bra is hanging on the rope.

What do you do then?

He may move the eye to the other side immediately or he may turn the eye to the other side with the veil on the side and cover it. Don't forget to look away

When he sees the same thing hanging on the roof or balcony of the house next door, he looks at it with a smile and shows it to his friend next to him with great interest.

Tell a story of my college life

Maria and Maury, two twin sisters, lived in the building next to the mess where we studied. Both of them were studying in varsity. Our mess and their house were so close that it was very easy to go from the roof of our mess to the roof of their house.

They were older than us as we all studied at Inter. Most of the time, the two sisters would bring it from the shop with us. In the afternoon we would go to the roof and sister would also talk to us on the roof. The two of them used to smile and talk to us very sweetly

One day I noticed some friends gathering inside the room. When I ask questions,

- Kiri, what are you doing? And what is in your hands?

Raihan then laughed and said,

- Smelling flowers

I was surprised and said,

- I mean!

Then Raihan showed the bra in his hand and said,

- It's Maury Apur

And Sajib showed his hand and said,

- It's Maria Apur

Anise and Maria Apu bring these when they are allowed to dry after bathing. I explained to them that these things should not be done. Healthy people can't do these things except people with sick brains. I even showed them fear that if I did these things, I would tell them. But Raihan and Sajib showed me the opposite fear and said, if I say these things, they will all say I was with them.

Even then, when I repeatedly tried to persuade them, Raihan angrily said,

- Why are you so hot? They are no longer your sisters

At first Apura did not understand, but later when he saw that the things they used for a long time were disappearing, they understood. Apura has never spoken to us since then. He never even asked anyone to bring anything from the store.

One day on the way back from college to Mesa by rickshaw, I noticed that Maury Apu was standing for the rickshaw. I told you,

- Sister, will you go home? Let's go together

Apu smiled dryly and said,

- No, you go

I then said,

- Apu came. Brother and sister, what's the problem?

Apu then laughed and said,

- There is no problem if brothers and sisters go. But the problem is you don't look me in the eye

Saying this, my sister called another empty rickshaw and left, and I was feeling guilty because I could not warn my friends. The very next day I left this mess and went to another mess. Because I realized, just being alone doesn’t have to be good. The people I live with also have to be good. Bad habits inside people are like a contagious disease. Which spreads easily among other people

As I was leaving the mess, I said to Raihan,

- You have an older sister. So change this perverted habit. Otherwise it will be a situation that after a few days your sister will not be able to get rid of you ...

---

-------

Our semester final exams are underway. Just twenty minutes after handing over the book, a girl said to Sir,

"Sir, let's go to the washroom."

Sir got angry when he heard the girl's words and said,

- Did you get the washroom in 20 minutes? Have you already left the book in the washroom?

The girl bowed her head and said,

"Sir, please, I have to go right now."

Sir then rebuked the girl loudly and said,

- You can't go to any washroom before 1 hour. Take the test silently

The girl was sitting quietly when she heard Sir's threat. I noticed that the girl was not writing anything in the notebook. The girl was silently shedding tears while sitting. Then Sir shouted,

- Will hang out with her boyfriend all year without studying and will come to the exam hall crying

After 1 hour, when Sir told the girl to go to the washroom, the girl wanted to go to the washroom with the vanity bag deposited with Sir. Sir then said,

- Do you have a book in your bag or do you have to take it to the washroom?

The girl bowed her head and said,

"Sir I'm having a physical problem"

Sir then said,

- Do I hear any problems with the bag?

I couldn't stand it anymore. I stood up straight and said,

- Sir, don't you really understand what's wrong with the girl? Or are you doing it to hear from his mouth?

A boy stood behind me and said,

"Sir, how do you know, sir, no girl was born in the house.

At once some girls stood up and said,

"Open the bag and show Sir that there is no book in the pad. And give a pad to Sir so that he can sit on it later."

Within moments everyone in the class began to insult Sir. And I was getting lost thinking what to say or not to say sir. I thought then that there are some healthy people in the society just like there are people with sick brains. I did the beginning with courage and everyone else is doing the end

Not all teachers are like fathers. Some teachers are like Parimal. Those who make students the object of enjoyment.

About 30 percent of girls in our country are humiliated by school college varsity teachers.

No student can wear obscene clothes in front of the teacher. However, when the newspaper was opened, it was seen that the student was raped by the teacher ...

---

-----

When I went home to the village, I used to sit and chat with Mamun, a half-brother of my age. When I was chatting, I used to notice a Hindu woman coming to the shop. The woman used to come to the shop and call Mamun as Dada Dada.

One day when the woman came to the shop with a packet of biscuits and left, Mamun told me,

- Did you see Baudi's beautiful figure? If you see the head is not right. If it was a house without a shop, I would have sized Baudi

I was a little surprised and said,

- I mean! Did you rape or not?

Mamun then said,

- I would have done it if I had the opportunity. Have you seen Boudi's style of dressing? When you see it, you lose your head. Girls are raped so much in the society just by seeing them in this way

I smiled and said to Mamun,

- Where are you left to rape? You have never done rape. Rape is not just about having sex with a girl without her consent. A girl is raped in many ways. She is raped by someone's words and also by someone's dirty look.

In our Islam, it is obligatory to cover girls. So we should veil the girls of religion. But in our country there are Hindu, Buddhist, Christian, girls of all religions except Muslims. Now seeing that the girls of that religion will not wear veils, your mind will want to rape you. How is that?

Nowhere in our religion is it written that if you see naked girls, rape her. It is written in our religion, if you see a naked woman, you should restrain your eyes ..

Mamun listened to me and remained silent. I put my hand on his shoulder and said,

- The woman comes to your shop and calls you grandfather first and you think so dirty about him.

Maybe the back of the woman's blouse is a little more open. Or some part of the abdomen comes out while wearing sari but what happened to it? You restrain your gaze. It's about that woman and their religion. Why do you just go to accumulate sin?

Mamun got a little angry when he heard me saying,

- When your lecture is over, you can come now. If the girls can show and we see the fault

I came out of her shop laughing without saying anything and started thinking, there are some people in the world who will never be right, just like humiliating the raped girls from this world will never be eradicated

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Teji
Avatar for Raindrop
3 years ago

Comments

Steady article. I enjoyed the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one...i like reading it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderfully written article, visit and I return my articles to everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was an interesting read for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wonderful topic dear i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago