Get to know me…

9 33
Avatar for Raheela
1 year ago

Hello my read.cash family! I hope you all are in good health and spirit. I have been asked by one of my read.cash subscriber @Amjad_Ali_Waince to answer the interesting questions that he himself answered. So following are my answers and I hope you guys will like them.

Lets begin!

Q1. If I got a chance to play sport professionally, which it will be?

I am not that sort of a person who likes sports. From my school days I was never into sports. I would never take part in any sports competition. But still if I am asked I would say race. Because I remember, I used to compete in race with the boys of my street and I was very fast. I was never fond of racing either but if I will have to go for one sport, it would definitely be “Race”.

Q2. What will I do to come out from stress?

  • Being an introvert, to come out of stress I prefer to spend more and more time with my self. I know people use the therapy where they want to be surrounded by many people so that their mind won’t divert towards problems and stress. They surround themselves with their loved ones, or friends and family. I do this too often. But mostly I spend time with myself doing things that I like.

  • Sometimes I would take out old photo albums and try to imagine the life of my grandparents by looking at those pics.

  • I would go on my terrace, watch the trees, clouds and birds flying above me as nature heals me.

  • Or sometimes I would just sit quietly remembering gold old times and smile. This is my therapy when I am in stress.

Q3. If any animal symbolises me, which one it will be?

Every Individual has a bunch of habits that are different so many animals can symbolise you based in individual traits. Generally speaking, I would say cat symbolises me the most. There are plenty of reasons. Lets discuss one by one:

  • First of all, cats are introverts and So am I.

  • Secondly cats are shy, and being an introvert I am also a shy person l.

  • Thirdly, cats are often very loyal to the houses they stay in. I too get attached to buildings and places and houses. Obviously not every place or house but those those which are close to my heart.

Q4. What is my goals of the year 2022?

My goal for this year and the years to come is to get close to God. To tie every knot with Him. Never hurt those who are close to my heart because we often hurt those people the most who are close to us. To clean my heart of hatred and anger. As anger leads you towards revenge, revenge for those who hurt you the most. Honestly speaking revenge costs you every bit of your goodness and gets you no where in life and you are left with no goodness but evil and an empty heart.

Q5. Describe three awesome things in me?

This question would have been more interesting if I had to tell three bad habits of mine. But anyways lets stick to the question being asked. I am not going to praise myself but I will be honest. Three things that I think are awesome in me are:

  • I never poke my nose in other people’s matters. I like to mind my own business. This habit makes like quite easier.

  • I try me level best not to lie. Obviously I am not saying that I am an epitome of truthfulness and I have never lied in my entire life. Of course I have  but very rarely. I try to stay quite rather than telling lies. 

If I had a fight with someone then for the time being I might say I won’t talk or see his/her face again. But it takes only a few minutes for my anger to get vanished. I don’t hold grudges. I get angry quickly and it vanishes too very quickly.

That’s all about me! Now I would like to ask @Laiba1 @Caprius @sumaiyyakainat to answer these questions.

Thank you for reading this article! Stay happy & blessed!

Lead image is from Pixabay

4
$ 0.44
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 3
Sponsors of Raheela
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Raheela
1 year ago

Comments

I really appreciate your desire to be close to God. Avoiding lies is important in this regard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm really good to know more about you,such an interesting personality you are i guess, i think some of my answers will match yours(lol), will soon answer all these questions dear raheela

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha! Thankyou! I am waiting for your answers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very less individuals I see who didn't took part to any sport activity. Racing still good dream to play officially. Well explained prompt!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will select basketball. I think you should try that game, you'll gonna love that. The moves and trick you need to apply in order to bring ball near basket Ahhh for that you must have coordination between mind plus body. Haha pardon me if you feel my comment weired.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha no i don’t find your comment weird! I know it’s a basketball lover commenting..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got me

$ 0.00
1 year ago