I Mourn for Lebanon

13 28
Avatar for Rahat
Written by
3 years ago

I don’tknow where to start.

Last night I was using facebook and roamingon newsfeed. SuddenlyI got stuck and then stunned.

A massive explosion took place in the capital of Lebanon, beirut.

I don't know how many people are injured and died .

But This year is such a tragic. First Covid-19 and then this blast and many more.

Here are some pictures of the place

Many Bangaldeshi's were working there.

I don't know how they will overcome this situation.

All we can do is pray.

And please people who are rich enough, donate them to get their home back and their life back .

Pray for Lebanon.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rahat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is serious I pray they recover fast, what caused the explosion please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They don't know yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very sad news. It is as if a death march is going on in this world. I saw this information on BBC News yesterday. Very miserable condition. It was very sad to hear this news. How many lives have been lost and how many people have been injured.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm terribly destressed. I hope they recover fast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My deepest sympathy to them. Prayers for them...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prayers for them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why does this happen when we are facing today's pandemic? Why not make peace than war.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The reasonof the blast isn’tclearyet

$ 0.00
3 years ago