Saying sorry to mother and keeping mother happy.

4 28
Avatar for Rahabinte
2 years ago

I have dedicated the article to my mother.

I know this article will reach my mother through any means. And she will know, her daughter's feelings. Says sorry and loves much more.

It's not hard to say sorry to mom or "I love you so much" !! It is a little difficult for all of us to say sorry or love to my mother because she is the most beautiful person in the world. Not exactly trouble, a lot of hesitation to say this.

In fact, no mother in the world needs to say love, their love for their child is selfless. No mother in the world has to say sorry, they may know how to read the language of the child's eyes. It is their miraculous power.

I hurt my mother

I want to say a very old thing. An injustice I have done over and over again. But even after realizing that, I remained silent and never apologized. In fact, when we grow up, we often have disagreements with our parents. Sometimes I use it very badly. I also did it one day after another. Especially with mom.

Not only this, with the help of fire you can do welding. Yet I have said, I have said. Many times it was too late to return home in a very normal way after going out with friends or going for a chat. Mom was very worried. After returning home, he started blabbering on. I knew I had made a mistake but my mother was angry with me after talking like that. I said then why you never did it yourself. Much more. Which I can't write. My mother cried when she heard my words. I couldn't say sorry to my mother more than many times after that.

This has happened again and again. I don't know if it's my ego. How many times have my parents scolded me for saying that you will not look for me?

Every mother in the world is a little more selfless towards her child❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Most of the time I want to say sorry my mother's name is TK. For the last few years. But it was not said, and will not be.

I can't say why I know who I burned my mother more.

But I love my mother very much. Whose little pain I can not bear.

To keep mom well.😊😊😊😊

Mom, you brought me into the world, I'll show you around the world. "

But not all of us have the ability to travel the world anymore. And you don't need so much to make your mother happy. All mothers rejoice in the joy of their child. If the child is good, the mother is good.

Even then we have some duties towards the mother which if fulfilled will make the mother happy and well.

The 80-year-old mother will take care of the 7-year-old child in the same way you would take care of her.❤

If you want to keep your mother well, she will be much better for you. This will make your job easier.

Not only (60+), but also my own opinion to keep mothers of all ages well:❤

  • ❤1. You have to be patient with your mother. If he ever scolds or scolds you, he should not retaliate but be patient.

  • ❤2. Always be aware of the needs of the mother. If necessary, they should be written in the notebook or mobile and if necessary, set a reminder or alarm on your phone.

  • ❤ 3. Yeche yeche mom should try to give time. Sometimes he has to make tea and coffee by himself and feed it, he has to explain the functions of the mobile nicely and patiently (if there is a phone).

  • ❤ 4. You have to pay him regularly if you are an earner.

  • ❤ 5. The mother's choice must be taken into account. Suppose you have two shirts, one red and the other blue. If your mother tells you to wear the blue shirt, you should wear it even though the red shirt is your choice.

  • ❤ 6. If any of his girlfriends come to his house, he should be respected and if there is opportunity, he should also be made tea, coffee etc.

  • ❤7 . The mother should try to respond to the call and try to approach her.

  • ❤ 8. You have to talk to him respectfully. It cannot be said that he suffered.

  • ❤ 9. Nothing can be demanded from him by force.

  • ❤ 10. One should pray to Allah for him so that Allah may keep him well in all respects.

In verse 23 of Surah Isra in the Quran, Allah the Almighty says,

"And your Lord commands you that you worship none but Him, and that you be good to your parents." If one or both of them grow old in your lifetime, do not say anything annoying to them and never threaten them and speak respectfully to them. ”

6
$ 3.00
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.10 from @sj0820
$ 0.15 from @Omar
+ 1
Sponsors of Rahabinte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rahabinte
2 years ago

Comments

This is the feelings you are looking for. This the your version of love for them. This feelings is your way to express your care for them. Respect dear. You have the soul to care people. It’s not your ego. It's just your sadness that stand between you and them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I understand. Without them I am useless. My world is blind. Then I understand how important they are in our life. So love care becomes deeper.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, reading this articles so much mean to me. Nothing can compare to the love of our mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, we neglect our mother like our own selfishness. But the natural will take its time like revenge. If we become mothers one day, our children will do the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago