Me have to be realistic in my life

0 16
Avatar for Rahabinte
2 years ago

The one who can handle the other can be stronger. And there is no one stronger than the one who can handle himself. It doesn't take much to be happy in the world. Who has a hard mind in a cruel world, learning to live a realistic life, laughing at sorrow, not being weak.

This is possible only when you know a lot about me. People around me will be able to guess why I'm frustrated. They can give me some advice to stay well, according to the problem.

But to be honest, there will be no work in them. Because when I'm depressed, notice that at this point in time, when someone else is actually giving me some advice about my depression, it starts to feel worse.

So what is the solution?

The solution is - I have to be a little more realistic. In this situation, I will never judge the problems by emotions. Judging by emotions, my problems will remain problems, they will not be solved. This is just a little more modified.

For example, if I am in debt, I have to be a little realistic and take practical steps to repay this debt. No one's advice or passion will work here. There has to be extreme realism here. Then this human frustration will go away. Just a few days ago, I had a lot of money in my head for a problem. The pressure was always around 90/140. Whenever I repaid the loan, the pressure returned to normal.

Again I like someone, that’s normal. Many people in life can feel good. I can't say butt, I'm suffering from extreme depression. Now when I go to my friends around me for advice, they will say impress me with this, impress me with that. But I have to do the work, they will not do it. Even if they do, it won't do much good. Here I have to let myself know the people of my choice. Just be realistic, with a little courage, I'll just say, the man of choice. Whether the answer on the other side is positive or negative, you will see that I am not disappointed.

That way I have to find out your problems, in fact I or you are frustrated. Problems need to be solved with a little realism.

And read as many books as you can and read a lot of writing like this. You will get a lot of advice from many people. These writings, however, will give you some hope.

#Best_of_luck.

4
$ 0.84
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 1
Sponsors of Rahabinte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rahabinte
2 years ago

Comments