My Favorite Teacher

40 44
Avatar for Rafin678
3 years ago

I am going to tell about my favorite teacher enjoy it

I am an eighth grade student of Sitaramdas High School in our village. Our school has a total of 48 teachers with high teachers. They each help the students in every aspect of our school life, from sports to studies, handicrafts, etc.

However, my favorite teacher among all of them, his name is Shri Nirmal Kumar Bandopadhyay. We all the students of the school know him as Nirmal Sir. He is a history teacher in our school. Nirmal Sir is equally dear not only to me, but also to more than one of my classmates. We heard the story from his mouth. His real home is in Calcutta.

Shortly after finishing his studies from Calcutta University, he became a history teacher in our village school. He said teaching is not only his profession, but also an addiction. We all don't make any trouble in his class. Even the most naughty student in the class listens to Nirmal Sir's taught mind.

First meeting:

When I was admitted to this school after passing the fifth grade from primary school, I had a fear in my mind about the overall environment of this school. However, in the fifth grade, this fear was allayed by the affection of various teachers. Nirmal Sir has not met me yet. We first met Sir at the beginning of sixth grade.

One day in the first week of that year, a new young teacher came to our class in the next period of tiffin at school. When he first came, he wrote his name in big letters on the blackboard. Our acquaintance with that first sir. Then one by one he made us all stand up and ask our names, what we want to be in life and hobbies. His cheerful demeanor and friendly demeanor won everyone's hearts on the first day.

Why my favorite:

Nirmal Banerjee Sir, there is no specific reason why I am so dear. From the first day, all the students in the class started to feel very close to him because of his friendly behavior with all of us. Second, the subject of history seemed very complex and difficult to me from the beginning. Nirmal Sir explained such a subject to us in the form of a story in very simple language.

We don't need to read the difficult language of the book separately after explaining it. If a student has difficulty understanding a place in history, he explains it to him at a different time after the school holidays. I have understood the various stories of history after the holidays by sitting on the school grounds with him many times.

Moreover, after teaching the first 30 minutes in a 45-minute class, he tells us all kinds of creative sports and amazing stories from around the world. As a result, we never lose patience just reading in his class. Besides, even if we come to him with any small problem in life, Sir gives us various advices.

Thanks for reading

36
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rafin678
3 years ago

Comments

Everyone had a favourite teacher. I had also a favourite teacher. His name was monir sir. He always helped and supported me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have a favourite teacher.he used to help me in my danger times.even in College life still he helps me..when i face any problem he tries to figure it out..i really respect him much..your article is much good..keep it up..well going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. Actually Student life is best life for all Students. Because this life was Children life and also Several because........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir for read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite teacher's name is Habibur Rahman. He is a very pious man. He spoke very little. There is a lesson in each of his words. Her class absence makes me sad. Good luck to him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good teacher is a blessing for a student. You are so much lucky to have such a friendly teacher. A good teacher like your nirmal sir always try to stimulate students desire for learning. A good teachers habit is to find out the hidden talent of his students and figure it out. So students have ease to become successful by the help of their favourite teacher. May allah give your teacher a best reward. Anyway your writing hand is really admirable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good teacher is a blessing for a student. You are so much lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nirmal Banerjee Sir, there is no specific reason why I am so dear. From the first day, all the students in the class started to feel very close to him because of his friendly behavior with all of us. Second, the subject of history seemed very complex and difficult to me from the beginning. Nirmal Sir explained such a subject to us in the form of a story in very simple language.

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Miss You School and Miss You School Teacher 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Teachers are play very important in our life. Without them we can't know which is the right path and which is the wrong path. Your teaching is very helpful and nice teacher.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also miss my teacher

$ 0.00
3 years ago

missing my sch life😥😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article remember me my favorite teacher. Who always help me and love me a lot like her son. Because I always try obey her command. Always I respect her when I remamber him. I always pray for her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am still missing my school day . No one is not only favorite in my school they are special for me . They supoting me in my everything . May God bless my all teacher .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss that school life a lot. I miss all the teachers a lot. That school life will never come back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article reminds me about my favourite teacher

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed my school life.i love and respet my teachers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite teacher in school life is Altaf Hassan. I liked her very much. I miss that school life and the teachers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The teacher is a person who has the most important part of my life😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shortly after finishing his studies from Calcutta University, he became a history teacher in our village school. He said teaching is not only his profession, but also an addiction. We all don't make any trouble in his class. Even the most naughty student in the class listens to Nirmal Sir's taught mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago