What will be in the future?

1 35
Avatar for Rafi2002
3 years ago

Yes, certainly, you have read what have I said or titled in front of you.

And if you're a curious person then you are into this post.

Although it isn't possible to anyone saying about future accurately. But it's a little bit of effort to express my opinion.

I myself having a moment when I can't do anything without showing my generosity. And really I think I should do something but it isn't possibly happened by me alone.

On the one side most of the country having trouble for this pandemic, on the other side some of countries are creating trouble by itself.

I didn't mention any name. But, it's happening. You guess it.

Ok. Let it go.

If I know that I am doing wrong then I should make it right and I should sorry. Shouldn't I?

But, what we are doing? Although,I know I am wrong. To keep myself on the top, I am protesting against right.

Now, at this moment we count our soldiers that how much died. We count the dead body. But, how much life we losed. we don't think how much family fallen down.

We forget that soldiers also human like us. They aren't machine that after passing away it will be made again.

We all want peace in this world.

We want to live peacefully.

We want to make sure our rights as a human being. It will happen, when everyone will sound on same tune.

We have to understand that war isn't the solution. It's one of the most worst thing by which we lose a lot. Even we have lost a lot. It has been proven before. We have seen a lot of avoidances.

So it isn't the solution. Then why we are making troubles by doing war or something like this. And at the same time, we claim that we are advanced. How funny it is!

When we have proofs a lot about the horror of war then why we always select it as a solution. Why we stand against each-other. Isn't it a stupidity?

If it's going on like this then what will happen in future?

Give your opinion in the comment section.

Thanks for your precious time.

Don't forget to like. And consider about subscribing me.

Sponsors of Rafi2002
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rafi2002
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rafi2002
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago