Giveaway and introduction post.

16 32
Avatar for Rafi2002
3 years ago

Hi, this is Abdur Rafi. I am from Bangladesh. I am just 18.

I am a new member of readcash .

I love to blog . once a time I got information about this readcash platform.

And according to this information I am here to blog.

Please subscribe me and stay with me. I will make sure that you are happy with my articles.

And very soon I will going to lead a giveaway...

If you love to participate on giveaway then subscribe me and get the updating.

Thanks for reading my post...

Sponsors of Rafi2002
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rafi2002
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rafi2002
3 years ago

Comments

hi I amm sufal. also from Bangladesh. welcome to read cash platform. I think you obey the read cash rules and earns more point. please back me sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your response. How long are you here in readcash? Do you have any advise for me to stay secure with readcash. By the way, where are you from? I am from joypurhat 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from rangpur

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How long time are you here in this platform readcash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

few a days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good... Have you been earning?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no bro.. I am not able to 1$ at now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Keep it up. You will be able. Best of luck for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please give me some tips for increasing the point bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today, I have opened this account. I don't know more. But I hope if you honestly work on it you will get points. Just create amazing articles and do commenting. I have posted a article about this you can read this. Go on my profile and you will get it first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much bro. I think if I truly work.the read cash they.can give more point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to this platform @Rafi2002 Enjoy blogging here, and always follow the rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear... I will try my best to follow the rules... Thanks for your response.🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Useful contents and comments are most recommended,Good luck!
😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.. I will do. Thanks for you valuable advices.

$ 0.00
3 years ago