Giveaway; my second giveaway. And today I have unlimited rewards for the participants.

16 33
Avatar for Rafi2002
3 years ago

Today's task is very simple and more gain able. Today I have rewards for all participants. But, he/she will get $0.05 who will reached to the destination.

*If you are new in my post you have to subscribe me.

*You have to write an article about this giveaway and on the bottom of this article you have to give a post code. For example, (123)

*On this article you will say to subscribe me and write the post code on my my comment comment section.

*If someone's postcode shows 5 time in my Comment section by random people. I will give him/her $0.05 .

*If someone's postcode shows 3 time I will give him/her $ 0.02.

And others will get 0.01 for his article and for participating.

And obviously, you have to comment your article link on my comment section. So that one's post code couldn't be same.

This giveaway will be finished, when one participants will get success to complete the task. And minimum time is tommorow morning and maximum time is three days.

That's all. Let's start and gain.

Sponsors of Rafi2002
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rafi2002
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rafi2002
3 years ago

Comments

I can't understand your giveaway rules properly😐but subscribe done

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It's ok, subscribe me and stay with me for the next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well wishes and good morning to all Hope all of you doing well and enjoying good health and happy life Dear you have started giveaway which enhance the writing skills of writing every single person on the platform so that everyone knows what he will be rewarded after writing a good article Nice tasking for newbie just like me And way of popular among the people only by donating 0.5$ very easy way of publicity you choose My article I d is @aamir 1

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Next time I will arrange simple giveaway till then stay safely. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also a new member bro. You should complete the task to get successful that I have said. By the way, I am Abdur Rafi ( @Rafi2002 ) from Bangladesh. Where are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Pakistan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Nice to meet you. Best of luck for you dear brother .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear good wishes from here also for you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too much complicated, I've read the article thrice but didn't understand the mechanics.It would've been better if it was less complicated!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It's ok. I have upvoted you. Next time I will arrange less complicated giveaway πŸ™‚

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry but I can't do this it's difficult

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok. You just subscribe me and wait πŸ™‚ you will get reward for being with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done i have subscribed you and waiting for my reward πŸ˜›πŸ₯³

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Next time it will be less complicated πŸ™‚ till then stay safe and secure πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.πŸ™‚ Stay with me. You will get. Bye the way, where are you from? I am from Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago