Best commenters giveaway result ...

6 32
Avatar for Rafi2002
3 years ago

Hi, this is @Rafi2002 ( Abdur Rafi) good morning to all of you.

Yesterday, I had organised a giveaway contest.

Here is the link...

I promised to select 3 best commenters. So let's know,

  1. @Athai

  2. @Meher89

  3. @BeforeCorona

They all have gotten $0.02 from me as their reward.

And also

  • @Jialha have gotten 0.01 for participating in my contest.

I enjoy this contest so much. And so, I will lead another giveaway contest very soon.

If you wanna join stay with me by subscribing and keep eyes on your notification.

Sponsors of Rafi2002
empty
empty
empty

34
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rafi2002
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rafi2002
3 years ago

Comments

I come to know about your contest very late but now I subscribe you and will get your notifications and earn more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your subscription. Wait for the next update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please do not hesitate to subscribe me and upvote me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I did it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi :) i would love to join your giveaway.. I am new here getting to know more pa :) i haved subscribe you my friend and i hope you subscribe me back. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for selecting us.Congratulations to all of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago