I just want someone to look at me the way I look at food.

0 16
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

Happy Sunday to you my wonderful friends and family here, I hope you guys are having amazing weekend where ever you are right now. Well, I must always be on my gratitude mood all the time to always show this platform that I am so grateful and happy to belong here and the opportunity you have given to me and other people here in this platform to express our knowledge and ideas so the world will get to learn new things from our individual experiences.

I have always had this special prayer request from God right from the moment I began to understand life, and started to know what love and relationship was all about, and finally now that I have grown into becoming a man, I still have not stopped praying for that and do you know the prayer request?

To find someone who will love me so much the same way I love her too.

Ever since I started being in a relationship, I have not really had a good and wonderful time in my relationship, either one problem or another, or one issue that will lead to quarrel and before you know it, the relationship breaks up and everyone goes their way.

I have prayed to God to have one relationship that will last for time immemorial, a relationship that will be filled with so much beautiful experiences and amazing adventure.

I have prayed for a time that I will have someone to really see my fault as hers and try to see a way to help me make some  corrections.

I have always prayed for someone who will not just love me, but also make her heart a dwelling place for our love to strive.

I have always prayed to God to find someone who will not see me as a mistake but as someone who came to her life to add more value to it.

I have prayed to find that person that will always put our love first before any other thing that comes in our relationship.

I have always prayed to God to show me that woman that will stand by me and defend our love in time  of challenges and trials.

I have prayed to find that special one that will never belittle and disrespect me even when we have misunderstanding or quarrel.

Sponsors of Rafd9828
empty
empty
empty

These and many more have been my prayer request and it's not just about me and what I want from someone that I will fall in love with, I also want to be that man for her in any time and season.

I want a woman that I will surely stand with through thick and thin, making sure I give her all the necessary support and love she deserves.

I want to be the best man she will ever meet, be with and never regret being with for one second.

I want to be that man for that woman that wants a sincere man who will not compromise in any way. 

I want to be that man for that woman who will do all his possible best to provide her needs for her and make sure she  lacks nothing.

I want to be with that woman that I will take her problems and challenges as mine and make sure I assist her in solving her problems she is faced with.

I want a woman that will make my heart her home.

Finally, I just want someone to look at me the way I look at food each time I am served my best meal.

I know this is not just only my prayer alone but also your prayer as well you that is reading my post right now, whether you have married or yet to find a soulmate, your utmost desire in finding that special one who will complete your better-half (missing rip) in love and marriage relationship is your prayer and heart desire. So for you to really have that dream come true, you need someone who will see you as him or herself.

If you can be able to find such a person or your prayers been answered with such a woman or man your heart desires, then, just know that you have been given someone who will make your life last longer.

Thank you so much for your time and also for coming through to read my post today, Rafd9828 loves you more.

2
$ 2.71
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

Comments