Do you have answers to my dream?

3 17
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

Good morning once again to you my wonderful friends, I believe we all are doing great and sharing our knowledge and experience and at the same time learning from each other through this platform.

Please I need your thoughts, opinions and answers even suggestions , It will go along way in helping me understand my dream and it's purpose.

I need an interpretation to the dream I had last week and this early morning, I never wanted to share it here because I don't really believe in dreams but for me to have a repeat of the same dream last night it got me worried and thinking so I have decided to share it with you so you can help in giving me the answer to it.

My Dream

Last week Wednesday night after I came back home from work, took my bath and had my dinner, checked my messages and chatted a while with friends on WhatsApp and facebook then I slept off, I had a dream and in that dream I was with so many people that I can't remember their faces on the street mostly young men and ladies trekking on a hilly road at the same time, it was as if I was having a fast trekking kind of race competition with all of them and the first person to reach the top of the hill will receive a consolation price, when we started trekking, I noticed I was not moving fast as everybody were crossing me and very fast, I looked back and saw I was just the last person behind, everybody have left me.

As I struggle to move faster so that I can meet up with them the more they push further, when I noticed what was happening and saw I was not going to meet up with them if I continue to trek with my body facing the finish line, immediately I turned myself, faced backward to the starting line and started trekking up to the top of the hill with back in a backward movement and before I knew what was happening I started crossing them one after the other till the first person that was at the front and finally finished first and I was waiting for them to join me then I woke up.

When I woke you around 2:45am from my sleep that early morning, I didn't take it as anything serious, in fact I was believing it was my subconscious mind that took me to that realm, maybe because of what I imagined or discussed before I went to bed after dinner time. So I didn't feel like taking it serious or sharing it with anybody so I went to the refrigerator and took little water and went back to bed and slept off.

Early morning of today exactly the same time I had the first dream, I repeated the same dream exactly the same way I had it the first time and this time the happenings and everything were as if I was in reality. This time I became confused and worried because such incident has not happened to me ever before. When I woke up this morning I started reflecting back to all my dealings yesterday until I slept off last night and I couldn't figure out the connections that could warrant me to have such dream the second time.

I know is not everybody that dream during sleep and I also know that not everybody that dream believes in their dreams, and also I know the dream might sound normal to some and to others so confusing but why I am so curious and anxious to really get the answer or interpretation to the meaning of my dream is because, the first time I had the dream I didn't take it serious and it happened again in the same way and this time, it was so real.

I do not know what to believe again? I have asked myself questions to really find the right answer to my dream. Could it be that the dream is trying to pass a message of hope or success? Or could it be that the dream is trying to inform me that things will be very difficult?

Please feel free to tell me your thought if you know the meaning or if you can interpret the dream and tell me the meaning of the dream please I will be very honoured to welcome your thoughts and opinions.

Thank you for reading 🙏Rafd9828

Sponsors of Rafd9828
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.39
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
Avatar for Rafd9828
2 years ago

Comments

If ever I will be having the same dream like yours I will be worried too. Whatever it is, believe that it is a positive one. Have a positive mindset and pray the Lord for the protection and guidance. They say whatever you think and believe of things will be the one to come to you, therefore believe with strong faith that it will be a success and hope. As I see it through eventhough I am not an interpreter of dreams, it is a success for you are passing the people around you but you need to look behind your back and you will get that success. Whatever you have right now never forget to look back from the people who made who you are and where you at right now. Sometimes dreams is a strong message. Pray for the Lord and his divine Providence.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much... I really appreciate your thought!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your most welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago