When you feel sad and you found a small happiness

23 61
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

If your behavior is unusual or you are feeling sad and you find some happiness, even if that happiness is small, it will reduce your sadness. And even that small joy makes you feel great because through that happiness your sadness ends so you can feel it more. Often your sadness makes the people around you or even your loved ones feel sad right now because they love you so much that they start to feel your sadness. But when you feel happy, that joy also makes them feel happy.

Yesterday I felt a little sad and I was not feeling extraordinarily right. When my husband came to me, he felt my sadness. He tried to take away my sadness and make me happy. He ordered pizza for me. When the delivery boy brought pizza, my husband gave him a little more than he wanted. The delivery boy was happy to pay a little more than the required amount. When I saw that happiness on her face, I knew how many people we could make happy with our little effort, just as my husband's attempt to make me happy made this delivery boy happy too. While I was not hungry But still I was happy to eat it because it invited me with love. And the children were happy to see their mother happy.

At that time I felt my happiness was very precious because I saw other people happy because of my happiness.

Whenever I'm depressed I try to feel the importance of everything I have as I begin to think thankfully I have my own home in which we can live in peace and much There are also people who live in rented houses. Such people must know the importance of their house better. After thinking about this, I realize that thankfully God has blessed me with such a great blessing.

Then I think about every blessing that God has given me and I feel happy thinking about every single thing and I am very thankful to God.

He gave me money that I could easily eat and drink. He gave me clothes to wear. I am thankful to God that he gave me things to use. The greatest blessing God has given us children. I thank God for that, when the children bother me and I feel anxious. After a few moments I realize that those were also the days when I used to yearn for them and pray that I would have children. Then I feel the love and love my children more and I value them to much.

When sadness overwhelms us and we become more and more frustrated, we have to control ourselves and think about all the things we have, and the things that benefit us. Are obtained. At this point we feel the value of each item more. And we realize how lucky we are to have all these things.

Because frustration forces us to lose the value of all the things we have. And from which we are benefiting and when we begin to appreciate the importance of these things and begin to realize it That we own all these things. So within us their value begins to grow, and the feeling that arises the frustration that is forgetting us but their feeling and value brings a wave of happiness inside us again.

Because our frustrations cause our loved ones to become frustrated, we should take care of our own happiness as well as the happiness of others and try to keep others happy because in their happiness we will also find happiness.

When you are sad, feel the sorrow of others. And striving for happiness. And when you find happiness, distribute this happiness to others.

We should also try to axcept the happiness given by others So that we can be able to make others happy too

Happiness comes from sharing happiness

You guys also have to tell me how to bring back the wave of happiness whenever you feel sad.

Thanks,

12
$ 2.68
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Comments

When I feel sad my husbund always make me happier with tiny things or love words.I dont need much to feel happy.I only wish that my family is healthy.Happiness is the most incoprehensible phenomenon in the world,everyone would like to achieve it but no one seems to know anything about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By reading well, you want your family to stay healthy. More important for women is to keep their family healthy and fit. Especially when the husband is loving and caring.

Thanks for reading and the nice comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, u should be happy so your loved ones would also be happy, that's what i've been doing here though sometimes, i let out my frustrations n upset to my boyfriend n he said it's not right but it's okay, smile for it has a good n positive effect to other people or to your loved ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must persuade your friend, and he must take care of your happiness, give your loved ones the freedom to live but with care, so that they do not Boredom from us. Thank you, Dear @bheng620

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i agree n yes, i persuade n do some of the things he wanted me to do n if he asked me for some favor n yes, that's what i do, he got his freedom n can do the things he needed n wanted to do because i care n u r welcome, miss @RaemaKhan :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, you do it all well

Thank you, Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome n thank u too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really have reason to be happy. Home, I will raise love ... and you give to another. Wonderful !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its indeed , Happiness comes from sharing happiness !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you are a man 😅 sorry.. So you're a wife.. 😁😁 Thanks for this.. I actually feel sad right now.. Not only now but lately.. I easily feel frustrated.. But maybe this is due to my menstrual cycle..😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Dear, Most welcome I wish that you feel good and you do not have to worry too much about your menstrual cycle. Stay healthy and work happily. :) :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This gives depression actually...you easily feel irritated and get mad. Lol..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right- girls suffer from irritability and pain. Others need to understand this and do our part ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is a combination of both beautiful and ugly moments. Times are hard, there is a great crisis, so the virus and problems in families make it even more difficult. My mother-in-law lived in a house that had no water, cooked on the fire and had no refrigerator, only a freezer. But when we come to her, that joy is immeasurable. The children ask her, grandma, how you are so happy and you don't even have a mobile phone, you don't have a car, a bathroom ... She answered laughing and kissing their hands, that she is happy when we are all healthy and numbered. Wise <3

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It is amazing when we know of people who are living a very difficult life but who are satisfied and happy with their lives. It feels happier to know. God Bless you Always. Thank you very much for giving us a good lesson.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is amazing when we know of people who are living a very difficult life but who are satisfied and happy with their lives. It feels happier to know. God Bless you Always. Thank you very much for giving us a good lesson.

Man learns while he is alive :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No doubt :) :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great write up. And I love it. It keeps me motivated. Great work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading and the nice comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big hug my friend! 🤗 You are right when we make someone happy, we become happy ourselves. Your husband gave something to the delivery and brought a smile to his face. God bless your family more. You will receive more. My husband is very like your husband in a way that he knows when I'm not at my best self. He also buys me food! Or ask me if I want to go out somewhere. I'm happy that you have a lovely husband with you. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome and Thanks a lot my Dear, Thank you for your prayers too. Oh, it feels good when one of our own or someone else takes care of us and tries to make us happy. It is a good habit, your husband to do this to make you happy. As like my husband does for me. When a woman has a good husband, her life becomes brighter. Keep Smiling

$ 0.01
3 years ago

And keep smiling too! We shine the brightest when we do! ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :) :) :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago