My imaginary tree

16 48
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Ever since I was a child, I have been fond of eating "dried fruits".

The most enjoyable thing about winter, I thought, was the taste of nuts.

Whenever someone asked me about my favorite dried fruits, I used to think, whose name should I take first? Because I liked all of them.

I first respond to "pine nuts, cashews, almonds, walnuts, peanuts, dried apricots," and then I said, just

And I always like to eat nuts while walking.

Whenever my father saw me, he would tell me about their benefits and I gladly listened to all the benefits and hoped that I would definitely benefit from them.

Most of our uncles used to send a lot of dried fruits basket from their area. Once we went to live in our uncle's area at his mysterious call.

They lived in a mountainous area and nearby there was a gardener often planted and protected the garden.

I would go to them and see them planting and working and meditating on how they were planting and protecting them.

I loved planting and wanted to plant and protect the plants myself.

There was a sense of peace and happiness in walking in the garden and seeing the flowers, smelling their fragrance, and eating fruit from the fruit trees.

I used to get information about plants from the gardeners there.

I had a lot of questions about plants but most of the time I would ask and often I would be silent.

One day while walking in the garden, I came up with the idea that there should be a tree with all the dried fruits on it.

I wish there was a tree on which all the nuts had grown and people could eat them all together.

Before Gardner came the next day, I started preparing to plant in the garden.

When the gardener came and saw me, he asked me what I was doing. I said that I was doing something very important.

They looked at me intently to see what I was doing.

I took cashews, walnuts, peanuts, pine nuts, almonds, dried apricots, all of them, and started to grow my imaginary tree.

He asked me what I wanted to do with all of them.

So I told them about my imaginary tree, that I was trying to plant a tree that had all the nuts on it and could eat all the fruit from the same tree.

It is my wish to grow such a tree.

The Gardner laughed at my innocence and his laughed which made me feel strange.

Then He tried to convince me that such a tree could not exist.

They told me that each tree has its own fruit. It is not possible for all the fruits to grow together on one tree.

I was very sorry that the tree I was thinking about could not really grow.

Even now, when I think of that, I laugh, and the desire to re-emerge that I wish I had planted that tree at that time.

Sometimes a person thinks a lot but it is not necessary that all his desires be fulfilled

But we must never give up, and try to prove ourselves by doing something new maybe the world can benefit from it.

Thanks,

11
$ 2.67
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.18 from @HenrrySane
$ 0.10 from @TimPane
+ 5
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Comments

I still laugh when I read this post. If you still want some nuts I got you. Anytime, I got that nut free you dream of, hahaha

Bless up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love nuts especially pecan, macademia and almond 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know your choice too. Nuts are a wonderful winter gift for me.

Thank you @Jane

God bless you always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for not noticing you before 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its okay, Dear

Come late come right 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would have your imaginery tree in my garden too because I like to eat dried fruits and nuts.You have great idea but unfotunately is not possible.Who knows,maybe one day.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your ideas are as interesting as mine. Nuts have a lot of flavors as well as a lot of usefulness, which is probably why we all feel happy to benefit from the taste too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dried fruit used to be expensive in our country and was kept only for holidays, birthdays and other small house celebrations. I remember my childhood and one grandmother who was my grandfather's stepmother and did not have her children. However, that woman was like a good fairy to me. She knew how to prepare all the little joys of a real child just when you needed them. We spent the winter and Christmas with her. Gifts as much as your soul wants, and in the end, bags, colorful and rustling, full of walnuts, hazelnuts, prunes, raisins, small chocolate-covered orange peels, uuuh, like in a fairy tale. Thank you for those beautiful memories and to you for bringing me back to that perfect time of my life. <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been a lot of fun reading your sweet childhood memories. and a feeling of happiness awoke. Childhood is really sweet and free from worries, its memories always sweeten our future life too. What a wonderful time it was to be in the shadow of the love of the elders and to receive sweet gifts from them.

Hopefully, Allah will be giving many more sins to our dear elders who have passed away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like eating nuts especially cashew nuts n peanut butter too, nuts has many vitamins or nutrients in it, one of the healthy food that we should take or eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bheg620

Numerous benefits and delicious as well. Thank you so much, Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is n u r welcome ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You like nuts? That had me laughing.... Interesting article. Thank you!

Bless up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I m crazy about

Welcome And Thank you too for reading my thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea about the growth and development of plants and trees. Botanical is not something I master, but portals, tangerines and lemons can be grown on the same tree. Citrus types can be grafted onto the same tree. I think there is a way to inoculate different species on the same tree. When someone says something is impossible, nothing is impossible unless they admit it. When I hear the word impossible, "Why not?" In my opinion. I suggest that you humbly say, if you want this dream to come true, continue to believe and find a way to inoculate different tree species. I think vaccination can be researched, learned and improved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are right. And your ideas are definitely moving forward. I didn't know much about it either but seeing it as a child, everything seemed easy and I tried to do it. It is a fact that a person can do a lot if he is guided.

$ 0.00
3 years ago