Children need attention all the time

17 44
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences

I am telling you my story of yesterday. After finishing all my work in the evening, I activated my read.cash account and start reading the article. I take full care of my children from the morning. Because they move around the house all the time. And I keep forbidding them to tamper with things. Especially things that are not used by them or things that can cause harm. I never thought I would be separated from the children at home and I thought everyone else would keep an eye on them. But my children get a lot of realization as to why the mother is sitting apart from us or what she is not giving us care or not paying attention. So often they start to cry or go away and get involved in mischief. But to date, they have not done anything that could have caused much harm. Because one of our spouses must take care of them at all times. So that they are not shocked to be left alone and ignored for some time. But even in their mischief, they had no idea what they were doing. Because the rest of the family got involved in their own affairs and they got a chance to do mischief alone.

They went to the kitchen, picked up matches box from a height, and started playing with that. While I have told them that it is dangerous and that is why I keep it away from them. Maybe they were afraid of that, so they hid in a different place, thinking that their mother would not be able to see. They went into the drawing-room and sat among the sofas and played matches.

We were busy with our own work and no one paid attention to where the children were playing.

Suddenly there was a loud scream and they kept shouting again and again. Mama Baba, hurry up. please help please help. We all ran away from our place like them from where their voice was coming to us.

When we got there, we were shocked and terrified.

There was a fire, the sofas were burning, and they were standing in the corner shouting to save us.

I quickly pulled the children out and their father wandered around looking for water.

Thankfully there was a gallon of clean drinking water nearby. And I don't understand the panic. I was just loving the kids because they were terrified and full of fear. But his father hurriedly poured water and put out the fire. But thankfully the fire was extinguished instead of burning in the curtains.

The children were afraid enough because they had seen the fire very close to them. When I hugged them to make them feel relaxed, then they kissed me and promised me that next time they never do such a dangerous and harmful deed again.

I was just wondering what I would do if something happened to my children.

Because children are parents, everything happens

I have been loving the shocked and upset children for a long time. Thank God Allah saved them today.

May Allah always keep all the children safe.

But all day long I've been worried about how much the kids pay attention and often when we can't get them to do anything

Some children become irritable because their parents do not pay attention to them.

By the way, children are very delicate and innocent, but they need the full attention of Baba mama and the rest of the people.

Often, They want their parents to leave their jobs and go with us. Just pay attention to us.

But sometimes we don't pay much attention to them because of our important work which makes them deprived.

But I also learned that children are the first to call on their parents for help. I liked what they said yesterday that they called us on time.

Seeing your loved one, at a loss is beyond human emotion

Often calling someone for help saves a person's life.

And the joy of saving one's life by reaching one's help in time always calms us.

Thanks,

14
$ 1.22
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.32 from @TimPane
$ 0.06 from @SaraKhan
+ 3
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences

Comments

Children needs extra care, attention and support at all cost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love this article, children need a lot of attention at every point in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice one. Keep writing Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Children love imitation. They learn by watching adults. So you always have to do something good with them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah you are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Playing provides children with fun and exercise. But their safety must be taken care of and possible injuries prevented.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I grew up with two brothers and our mother worked far away so we rarely saw her during the day. His father was an officer and he was constantly on the field with the army. long live freedom :) Only the neighborhood knows how much damage we did when we quarreled, but we learned to cook and make pancakes. This story of yours reminded me that only our dear God saved us from his evil and misfortune.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I grew up with two brothers and our mother worked far away so we rarely saw her during the day. His father was an officer and he was constantly on the field with the army. long live freedom :) Only the neighborhood knows how much damage we did when we quarreled, but we learned to cook and make pancakes. This story of yours reminded me that only our dear God saved us from his evil and misfortune.

Thank God for saving you all from any harm to cooking. I'm glad you share the mischief of your childhood with me. No matter how much fun it is to listen and talk about childhood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heart stops when you start telling about the fire. Thank God, the kids and all of you are safe, that's what really matters. I learned a lesson from that. Tia is always ready for mischief that's why whenever they're home from school must watch her for her curiosity intensify. I will keep this in mind. Thank you. Hugs from me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My heart stops when you start telling about the fire. Thank God, the kids and all of you are safe, that's what really matters. I learned a lesson from that. Tia is always ready for mischief that's why whenever they're home from school must watch her for her curiosity intensify. I will keep this in mind. Thank you. Hugs from me.

Thank you so much for your hug and love. I am also paying more attention than yesterday because I was once afraid of their naughty mischief.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tia gets a Vicks vapour rub one time and rub it all over her body before she felt the burning sensation and accidentally rub her eyes. That's still the one I will not forget. I run her to the shower. After that, she got scared of water for a long time. We can't stop them misbehaving or being curious but if we keep an eye on them, somehow the chance of getting harm is small.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tia gets a Vicks vapour rub one time and rub it all over her body before she felt the burning sensation and accidentally rub her eyes. That's still the one I will not forget. I run her to the shower. After that, she got scared of water for a long time. We can't stop them misbehaving or being curious but if we keep an eye on them, somehow the chance of getting harm is small.

ohh, naughty baby girl, My daughters do a lot of such mischiefs and put anything on their body and eyes in the same way. Children are always looking for new things to do. She doesn't bother me when I let her use the internet on my mobile or laptop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See, when I'm not yet a Mom, I told myself I'll not let them use the gadget. But when you're a mom you'll let them used it just for 10 minutes of peace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See, when I'm not yet a Mom, I told myself I'll not let them use the gadget. But when you're a mom you'll let them used it just for 10 minutes of peace.

Absolutely right because that would be better for them

$ 0.00
3 years ago