L O N E L Y

6 20
Avatar for RM
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life story

Good day/evening to where ever you are now, hope you're doing a great day! And here I am again, don't know where to begin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but anyway here we go..

time check: 8:54 couple of minutes before 9 pm as I go outside for a walk earlier I look at the sky cold as pitch-black no stars no moon to see just the cold breeze you feel outside that going to rain anytime, Just the same as I really felt yesterday

Rewind <<

the day really go smoothly got out on time from work around 7 am manila time. talk a little bit of time with "mi amore" via messenger in the meantime since we're far from each other, the coverage wasn't at its best yesterday during our VC but still, I'm able to talk to her, gosh it's just been a couple of days since she moved out to her family province to work from home to manage the financial matter. of course a far as I would like her to stay but every person has the rights to decide especially if its family matter but one thing I can really say to her I missed you and iloveyou in every way just you are...

moving forward I really think that got to sleep suddenly while she was on the line when I checked the minutes 40 duration of the call well as expected mi amore will stay to watch me sleep if the connection was good at that time...

I woke up an hour after mi amore's shift schedule call her right way of course 😁😁😁 coz if having an LDR communication and trust are some of the keys to have a strong connection .. if I am correct for the others. we talk watch some video clips together.. after a couple of hours doing it she needs to sleep for later she needs to take a rest for a bit coz for rendering pre-shift hours such a hardworking lady.. as she was sleeping me, on the other hand, was watching an anime called " BAKI HANMA" on Netflix

Short description on this :

It's a family matter between a son and a father but for the world, it will be a battle between the man strongest in the world and the strongest high school boy in the world.

after I watch all the episodes and getting prepared for my shift to work as I actually got out of my room I actually feel tired and empty and going to cry .. I feel lonely so I decided to take a bath hoping I could freshen up a bit but apparently it didn't. I was ready for my duty but it really felt heavy inside, Me alone in a white plain room staring at the ceiling I feel more lonely I miss my mi amore and that's the fat as to why i feel empty getting used to what we do together in this small room of ours triggers to a lot of memories .. so I call mi amore to tell her what i feel as i heard her voice tears suddenly fall apart ..

man oh man I'm 27 yet I'm still a cry baby .. but only to a person that is comfortable with me, that can see me cry. I really hate having this feeling. mi amore tried to make me smile in her own way that never fails me to laugh and smile at her. I really miss this lady .. as I have calm already we chatted for a bit coz she was on duty at that time she's sweet. and so thankful I have her

Thank you for reading 😊😊😊

Lead Image: https://www.wallpaperkiss.com/wken/xwxwxR/

Image source: Pitch Black

https://unsplash.com/s/photos/pitch-black

Image Source: Baki & Yujiro Hanma

https://medibang.com/picture/cc2108312241106280004737556/?sort=1&tagName=BAKI_CreativeBattle!!&tagId=413272&searchCategory=3&currentPage=1&viewContest=baki_30th_fanart

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
Avatar for RM
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life story

Comments

Aww. It's really hard to be far from your loved ones especially when you get used to being together. Hopefully, you'll see each other soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very true, it's still hard to move around the usual thing you do together yet realizing she's not there😭😭😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar RM
2 years ago

Oh, you do miss her but thanks to technology because you still get to communicate with each other. I wish you both a strong relationship!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you yeah technology really has of an help

$ 0.00
User's avatar RM
2 years ago

Yes and I'm proud of it she never fails to make me smile even in bad times

$ 0.00
User's avatar RM
2 years ago

Atleast you have someone that will make you feel comfortable and that what's matters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago