When you quarrel someone else gains.

47 43
Avatar for RI-Robin
3 years ago

It was the aftermath of a big festival. Two cats were prowling together. One of the cats saw a big cake and missed. The other jumped up and picked it.

The first cat said, “Give me the cake. It is I who saw it first.”

The other cat said “Keep away from it. It is I who picked it up.”

Zero width embed

They were fighting and fighting. But there was no solution. Just then, a monkey passed by. He thought “What foolish cats they must be! Let me make use of this chance.”

He came to the cats and said in a loud voice. “Don’t fight. Let me share the cake with you both”. The cake was handed over to the monkey.

The monkey split the cake into two parts. He shook his head and said, “Oho! One is bigger. One is smaller”. He had a bit of the bigger and now said “Oho! This has become smaller now”. He ate from the other. And thus, he went on eating from part to part and finally finished the whole cake.

The poor cats were disappointed.

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of RI-Robin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

nice story.. carry on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Verry nice,carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article I subscribe you please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your subscription is already done brother. always stay with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subs me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is A fable... One of my favorite story conveying moral.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah it conveying a favorite moral.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice captured subs me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice captured. subs me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okk done. please check your profile. please back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Come for a nice hug dear🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your valuable comment dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks brother fir supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wise monkey, but also a selfish one, taking that opportunity to fooled the two cats was a wise idea ,and also a bad doings as well, so bad day for the cats,they dont even tasted the cake at all, wonderful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you are right. the monkey was clever bit not good at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very very wise monkey. but it is a bad virtue. always give a proper decision when you judge anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah a bad doings for monkey,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on brother.Keep writing. Wonderful one👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you always support me i try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

obviously dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

also informative and educative story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah my friend it is very nice and educative story too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a cool story to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah cool story. but you can learn many things from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah brother. i also enjoy this story very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very familiar to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is very familiar to you. but how.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read this article before brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah it is a very important story for high school examination.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago