Assalamualaikum, I'm just an ordinary girl vibing from Dhaka and trying to make my each day count of living for...😊 Studying about the education system of my country, also a major in zoology and mathematics. I'm passionate about learning new things daily and I would love to share my thoughts with everyone. I think the more one lives the more they can learn...there's no boundary of learning new things. I haven't planed on doing my article on some specific topic...I guess I'll write about everything I find interesting around me😷 Hope everyone would love my ideas... And don't forget to spread happiness and kindness.

Love from BANGLADESH~πŸ‡§πŸ‡©πŸ’Ÿ

1
$
User's avatar
@RAKA.21 posted 3 years ago

Comments

You are such a sweet girl πŸ’. You know what you are my favourite too. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow, that's so nice of you thank you...keep supporting meπŸŽ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago