How Many BCH To Become A Millionaire?

0 32
Avatar for R23
Written by
2 years ago

Seeing that I am starting to try to stack BCH until I can join #club1BCH I thought it would be an interesting though experiment to see how many BCH you would need at a few different price levels to become a millionaire.

The current price for 1 BCH is roughly $306, for our purposes let's round that down to $300.

At current price levels you would need 3,333.33 BCH to get to your goal... A bit hefty seeing that I currently have .015 BCH.

But what if the price of BCH were say... $1000?

At that price level, you would need 1,000 BCH to hit your goal... Still a big ask.

What if the price were $10,000 though? I mean Bitcoin is way above that now... Why not BCH? Well then you would only need 100 BCH to hit your goal, still a big ask but now much more reasonable over a long period of accumulation.

But the best thought is what if BCH actually mirrored the price of Bitcoin one day and we saw it hit somewhere around say $50,000? Well my friends you would only need 20 BCH to become a millionaire... This is something that is fully possible during the current bear market if you are dollar cost averaging like $10 a day into BCH.

It would take you roughly 30 days to stack 1 BCH, so you could hit the 20 BCH mark after less than two years given the current market... What is stopping you?

Come talk basketball on web 3.0

Come talk comedy on PeakD community - Com3dy Central

Links and Connections:
Join me on Splinterlands exploring blockchain gaming
Get paid for your search results with Presearch
Follow me on Twitter/Instagram: @ Rob_Minnick23
Hive: @ rob23
NEW TRIBE: @dunksocial
Join me on Torum
Check out Cake DeFi for staking rewards
Bitcoin Cash Apps: @ rob23
Join me on Publish0x to talk crypto

Who I am:
My name is Rob and I am a prospective law student with interests in cryptocurrency and blockchain. I have enjoyed my time thus far engaging with Web 3.0 and am looking to continue learning more and sharing what I learn through my experience

4
$ 2.68
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Belozoriana
Avatar for R23
Written by
2 years ago

Comments