A Huge Bitcoin Hater

0 16
Avatar for R23
Written by
1 year ago

Image Source

This Bloomberg Article might have been written by a top 5 Bitcoin hater of all time.

I recommend giving it a read if you get the time as it is one of the most cynical takes I have heard on Bitcoin in a long time (maybe ever besides sensationalism posted for satire).

The amount of people who cite Bitcoin for requiring high amounts of electricity and being terrible for the environment is hilarious to me. These same people don't care about the environmental impact of say, the US government or by private corporations. It only in matters when talking about Bitcoin because they want to create FUD in the markets (meanwhile, those same markets are getting torched and the FUD is currently unnecessary haha).

Give that a read and the absurdity of it will hopefully help you smile through this bear market.

Come talk basketball on Dunk Social!

Links and Connections:
Join me on Splinterlands exploring blockchain gaming
Get paid for your search results with Presearch
Follow me on Twitter/Instagram: @ Rob_Minnick23
Hive: @ rob23
NEW TRIBE: @dunksocial
Join me on Torum
Check out Cake DeFi for staking rewards
Bitcoin Cash Apps: @ rob23
Join me on Publish0x to talk crypto

Who I am:
My name is Rob and I am a financial analyst with interests in cryptocurrency and blockchain. I have enjoyed my time thus far engaging with Web 3.0 and am looking to continue learning more and sharing what I learn through my experience.

1
$ 0.47
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellawrites
Avatar for R23
Written by
1 year ago

Comments