"Ready,Set,Goal"

25 39
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello reader's and writer's, how are you today? I hope you are doing fine wherever you are.

Anyway let's talk about our October goals. What's on your mind? Have you done setting up your goals?

Well, I wasn't really sure if I was ready for these. Setting up goals in publishing an article in this state, seems a bit impossible. But who would have thought, I might have accomplished it this month, right?

I'll worked harder despite my busy schedule, I just need self discipline and motivation. charot..

I hope i can separate myself into two hahahaha

So I'll save the best for last, I mean I will save myself to last lol.

I've been thinking this since the 30th day of September. I told myself that I must set a goal, just to see the outcome of my labor. Charoottt πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I wanted to try something that I can be proud of.

This is not my line, writing is not my passion. But who would have thought? Maybe one day I can be the best.

My October Goals

1000 views!

My articles didn't reach 500 views from the previous month. I wrote 22 articles but it didn't gain lots of view's, so i want to make it happen this month. By how? I don't know , maybe by writing 30 articles for the whole monthπŸ€£πŸ˜‚. But I hope I really can!

Somehow I still have a great September, I've got new sponsors, meet new friends and of course I've been more motivated because the Random Rewarder noticed me.

$30usd earnings

My September earnings hits $36.26usd minus the amount that I spent for up votes and sponsoring. I saved $20usd from my previous. I think this goal is achievable, charot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ I hope I can also make it really possible this month.πŸ’ͺ

30 articles

I wasn't really sure if this is possible, as there were also times that I'm out of topic to write. I won't deny that sometimes my body and my mind aren't working together πŸ€£πŸ˜‚, one was lazy and one was hardworking. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. I hope I can strive more for this month.πŸ˜‚

Sleep longer than five hours and more

Since i gave birth, I don't remember that I have slept for more than five hours at night.

I think i only slept 4 hours every night. Maybe that's the reason why sometimes I'm having headache. I must also consider my health to achieve more goals in the future.

Be an early publisher

I used to write my article at nightπŸŒƒ before I go to bed. And it takes three hours of work, so from now on I will discipline myself to be an early publisher. No more midnight.

But I think this should be always, not just for this month.

My son's birthday cake πŸŽ‚

This whole month, my plan was to keep on practicing baking until I successfully make it the way I wanted. I can actually just order a cake for his birthday, but I really wanted to bake it by myself. I've tried many times but it didn't turned out the way I expected it, but I still have one month to practice I know I can successfully make it.

Be more productive

As a first time mom, I honestly find it hard to adjust with my every day routine. I still saw myself as it was before. I wanted to be more productive starting this month.

I also wanted to have a badge one day, and be part of the top tippers soon, charrrr. But who would have thought? I might be part of them so soon, but I must accomplish first my 30 articles, so it becomes possible.

I also wanted to motivate more, specially the new writers.

Closing thoughts:

I know setting up goals despite of my busy schedule wouldn't be that easy. But I wanted to motivate my self.

Who would have thought if things can be possible if we won't work hard for it, right?

Goals is an achievement, so let's be motivated from it.

Hopefully guy's we reach all our goals one day, keep writing and never loses hope to make things possible.

Let's continue striving and grinding.πŸ˜‰

Thanks for reading ❀️

Written by yours truly

GarrethGrey07

October 02,2021 19:30

Lead image source:

9
$ 2.58
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Thania05
+ 8
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Buti pa kayo may mga goals na. Ako laging bz ky bb kulot at afternoon lng ako gumagawa ng article pg tulog sya. Yoko na sa gabi ksi surrender na mta ko sis. Same tayo nasa 4 to 5 hours lng tulog.. Kakamiss yung 7 hours na tulog no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are going to meet all the goals friend, you deserve it. I really like the idea of ​​supporting the new ones, so that we don't get discouraged. I am super excited for the opportunity.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh yes.. i would love encouraging new writers, even I'm also a newbie..i don't need to be their sponsor but I can promise that whenever I have extra time, I will surely send my support..just keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s great. Hope you will be able to complete your desire goal. Above this, you are really a caring mother indeed. Hope for the best for you

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, specially for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma aachived din po natin ang kanya kanya nating goals, fighting lang po!✨ Btw good evening po:)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True sis.. lavarrn.. good evening too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am rooting for your success sis through Gods help. Just keep going and keep grinding. Nothing is impossible. God bless to your goals this month. πŸ˜‡

Bdw, we are the same. I am a first time mom too and I admit that in some point, laziness always hits me especially when no one can replace me to take care of my baby. Time management is really hard to achieve. But still thankful.😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes sis.. struggle is real if you have a baby and no one will replace you to take care the baby.. that's why this goal is something impossible,but i still do hope to achieve it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Laban lang tayo pra sa baby natin. Hehehrle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang sis, kaya yarn! fighting! Pag tulog si baby gawa agad drafts ng marami, 😁 akala mo naman makaadvise ako perfect, but in reality I am struggling too, pero sabi nga pag gusto may paraan, pag ayaw may dahilan. Let’s go October!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True sis..lavarrn tau for October..hahahahha hndi ako nakakapag sulat pag gising anak ko..kaya inaabot ako ng hating gabi sa pagpapublish..pro ngaung araw sinikap kong makapag sulat,dahan dahn lang..pag nalilibang anak ko sulat tpos sabay drafts.. hahhahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, ako naman busy talaga sa aking munting pinagkakakitaan, by December wala na to kaya dun lang ako magkakarun ng mahabang time, tapos sumasabay pa ang modules sis, jusko para akong part time grade 4 at grade 6, pero kakayanin! fighting langπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah naku ang hirap pa nmn ng module na Yan.. naranasan ko ding magturo minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay naku sis, sinabi mo pa, eto ngang akin grade school pa lang, papano na kaya ung mga high schooler tapos limited time lang sa school, wala talagang matutunan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi bhe so proud of you kahit busy ka as mom nakakasulat ka pa din ng articles despite how busy you are..Don't forget to rest some time sis..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes bhe..kaya nga hndi na ako magsusulat ng gabi..ngaun gising pa anak ko kaya nakakapag online pa..hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora sis.. Nakakatuwa yung mga goals mo.. Pasok sa SMART lahat.. Hehehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahahha sana may ma achieve sis..try ko magkabadge baka ma achieve ko un bago mag January,hahhahaha sana sana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks.. Ako mukhang malayo pa magkabadge.. Nicheck ko yung rating eh nasa lang top 84 ako.. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am rooting for your success sis through Gods help. I know you can make it possible. Just keep going and keep grinding. God bless to your goals this month. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a nice goal sissy, hope you do achieve them. I havent listed or thinking any goal this month until I saw your article. I guess im going to write it down to, haha. What comes on my mind first is to be productive,hihi.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I will wait to read your goals sis.. lavarrn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every human being has some goals in his life. There is in my life, there is in your life. Nice to see your goals. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago