Define Myself

11 39
Avatar for QueencessBCH
2 years ago
Topics: Define myself

Hello readcash community, readers, writers, commentators, likers, upvoters and all behind this wonderful amazing platform. I hope that despite of what we are facing now, we are still healthy, strong and not losing hope and faith. Be courageous and deligent at all times. May you all fulfill the good desire of your heart :)

Lets Get Started

For today's article I just wanted to simple share about myself on you :)

Im going to tell something about me, just like your reading in a slumbook!

But before we proceed let me introduce to all of you about my generous and very supportive sponsors, though rusty havent yet visited for a week they never get tired of staying, advicing and supporting me. You can check they account and read their articles for more inspiring stories. Below are my sponsors ♡

Sponsors of QueencessBCH
empty
empty
empty

So let's go...

Appearance:

My height is 5"2, im really short anyway, lols. I am chubby or let's say fa, haha. Ok, let me reveal here my weight, as of last friday, when I brought my princess to th clinic I took an opportunity to get my weight too. Guess what, im 74kl already. Actually im started to gain more weigh when I gave birth to my youngest daughter princess. Im just 59kl way back 2017, that time was im pregnant to her.

Next, Im not that white but I have fair and smooth skin. Im proud of it, because even im chubby my skin is clear, haha. I had a black eye color, black and long hair, a big forhead haha, I also had a deep dimple on my right check and whats makes me proud among all is-I have a flat nose😂 yes im proud of it because that is the trademark of being filipino daw, haha.

That was some definition about my appearance.

Attitude:

I am actually just a simple one, this is not to brag or to boast about me. But this is what and who really I am is. Im just describing my attitude as a real woman :)

I am honestly a shy type woman, sometimes I dont talk first when you dont talked to me first. Thats my attitude, I will just talk to you if you do talk to me first. Even though I am a shy type person, I have an attitude of being a smiling and funny woman. If you talk something funny or act so funny, I dont know but I am very easy to laugh at someones joke or stories. I am friendly, in reality even if I am a shy type woman-I really had a lot of friends. Aside from that I am very emotinal woman, its easy for me to cry and to laugh- for example im watching movie that has a sad and comedy scene, that really makes me cry or laugh easily.

Im not easy to get angry, im a kind of woman who had a very long patient and temper. I better cry alone if someone makes me angry than to show my angry on them. I dont know why I am like this but I dont like a fight or any trouble. Giver, others may not be noticed but yes I am giver. I can give more especially when it comes to my family and relatives. Even sometimes they do not know to give back or thay dont know how to appreciate its still ok for me because I know that there is God who is able to give more on me.

Humble, this is actually a hard one for others to show. For example, if they got hurt on you or treat so bad on you. Would you still be nice and humble? Maybe for others they will get angry but for me, I can manage about it. Others say I am so kind, but that is life. Nothing will change if you hurt them back, you will be the one only who will suffer. So instead of hurting them, try to be humble. I am humble because I know that one day God will lift me up.

I am fearful/timorous, its an attitude that I hate most. Because of this attitude im not able to watch any horror movies, I even cant stand being alone nor can stay in the dark place. My imaginations works in a times where I used to sleep, until I cant really sleep because of it. Nervous is another one, I am easily getting nervous in unnecessarilly situation. Just like when we experienced a big fire on our community, my nervous and panic attacked. I cant walk because my knees was shaking to the point that my husband need to shout on me just to wake me up on being like a paralized.

So that was some of my attitude.

Aside from stated above, I also love sleeping- everytime I had a free time, I take an opportunity to sleep. I also love cooking even cooking doest like me, haha. I kept trying to cooked but sometimes it end by wasting so I am more likely to eat🤭. I also love watching movies, any karate, comedy and kdramas, anything as long as not a horror movie, a battle like movies about war etc. I also love playing volleybal but not too much, I like more on playing badminton. But my favorite is playing chess. I also love singing :)

I am a business minded too, I always think about business thats why I have a small business.

I am God fearer, to become workers of God is really challenging. You might face any circumstances but because you have God and you have fear on Him, you can be victorious. Among all attitude this is what I loved most, I can proudly say that I have fear on God. Im afraid to do such things that will make Him unhappy.



I will be honored if you do define yourself too to know me/us better aboout you. :)

That's all everyone,

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: October 11, 2021

Ph Time: 12:11am

Published By: @QueencessBCH

To God be all the Glory!

7
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @RosheiGanda
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
+ 4
Sponsors of QueencessBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueencessBCH
2 years ago
Topics: Define myself

Comments

Madaldal ako sissy as in I can make friend even to stranger, palakaibigan daw sabi nila, payat kc 49kg lng haha tapos tingin ko matangkad ako kahit 5'2 lang haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Proven ko sassy ung palakaibigan kasi nagawa mo sakin yun, naku khit 60kl ako ok na sakin, haha.. magkasing cute pala tayo ng height sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodmorning sissy kakagising ko lng ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas cute pa pla ako sa height lng nmn sis, hahhahaha maliit lng ako.,kaya mostly napagkakamalang batang matanda 😂😂😂 pero sana ol nalng talaga makinis..ako kc Hndi,but anyway we are all beautiful.😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sissy we are all hsve a unique beuaties in our own ways

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis parang 5flat height and flat nose hihi and I'm also proud kasi yan ay gawa ng panginoon and masasabi ko rin sa sarili ay mabait din hahaha at pareho din tayo business minded lage ko talaga iniisip yan at pinaghahandaan .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malilit man daw tayo pero malaki naman magmahal, hehe. Proud pango din ako talaga kahit lagi yan ang pang asar sakin nun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bumagay naman sa mukha mo sis , at saka may panlaban ka naman dahil meron kang dimple .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy totoo yan sis, isa yan sa pamatay ko nung kabataan ko wahahaha. Pansinin naman ako dahil sa dimple, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas po pala tayo maliit, shy type person at trying hard sa pagluluto hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagluluto talaga bhe ang pinag aaralan ko hanggang ngayon kasi kahinaan ko yan bilang nanay, hehe. Ok na kahit di na madagdagan height ko, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago