I Shine Bright as the Star

Avatar for QueenRay
2 years ago

Hi!!! Its my first post here on readcash, I hope I can make my presence here worthwhile just as I forsee...

I'm glad to be here. It's a bright day here and I can't but just keep feeling elated. I'm a Queen👸, I'm the best of my kind.

I'll rule my world 🌎 positively, every where I get to, I shall be welcomed with standing ovation. I'll give to the nations and not borrow. I'll make it in life.

"No one lights a lamp and hides it in a jar or puts it under a bed. Instead, he puts it on a stand, so that those who come in can see light. For there is nothing hidden that will not be disclosed, and nothing concealed that will not be known or brought out into the open. Therefore, consider carefully how you listen 🎶. Whoever has will be given more; whoever thinks he does not have, even that which he thinks he has will be taken from him(Luke 8 vs 16-18)".

So I shine in accordance to the word of God. I'll make a difference. I'm here to stay.

Hope I meet you all well? Its nice being here. I'm awaiting a smooth journey here with my fore-runners. I love you all.

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of QueenRay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueenRay
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hello @QueenRay welcome to read.cash! Have fun and enjoy sharing your articles with us. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi @tired_momma thanks so much. You can't imagine how elated I feel having you reach out here on this platform. I've been your follower ever since I joined noisecash. And all your posts I've been reading here too are top-notch. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago