Monday blues

8 15
Avatar for QueenOfHome
2 years ago

Hi mga Ka read.. It’s been two days I think that I was not able to post since it’s weekend and as much as possible I would love to spend my time with my partner and my kids because it’s the only time that we can hang out in the whole week. One day day off lang Kasi Kami ng partner ko which is Sunday. And about the swimming plan, sadly we were not able to do it since it’s raining early morning on Sunday Kaya stay nalang sa bahay the whole day. We’ll try this coming Sunday if the weather would allow us to go swimming ☺️

With my boys 💞

And it’s Monday once again! This is my busiest day of the week since I have to wake up as early as 3am because my partner will be off early for work since he’s going to city which is 2 to 3 hours away from our province depende sa traffic. He’s already off at 4:30 am and I took a nap and wake up at 5:30 and prepare my stuff for work.

Waiting for the bus.

My Monday duty is a bit exhausting, I updated 5 books of accounts this day and my hands are really tired and my back hurts so bad. I’ve been really struggling with this back pain for the past weeks and I just don’t mind it thinking that I have this dextroscoliosis that caused this pain. But sometimes it really hurts soo bad that I wanted to just lay in bed the whole day so my back can rest. I just found out about my scolio last May when I got my medical as one of the requirements at work. I posted about it on my Facebook account and I have this cousin who is also a certified physical therapist offered for a free treatment but I declined since I already started working at that time in which I regret today because I think my back pain is getting worst. Some informations about scoliosis below for your awareness.

Source: https://www.eihmd.com/2020/01/21/types-of-scoliosis-which-one-do-you-have/

• Thoracic scoliosis: The curve is located in the mid (thoracic) spine. This is the most common location for scoliosis to develop.

• Lumbar scoliosis: The curve is located in the lower (lumbar) spine.

• Thoracolumbar scoliosis: Vertebrate from both the thoracic and lumbar spinal sections are involved in the curvature.

• Levoscoliosis: The spine curves to the left forming a C shape. This type of curvature moist often develops in the lumbar spine.

• Dextroscoliosis: The spine curves to the right forming a backward C shape. This is the most common type of side-to-side spinal curve. Dextroscoliosis usually forms in the thoracic spine, though a second curve in the opposite direction can also develop in the lumbar spine, creating backward S shape. This is an example of double scoliosis.

Image source: Google ( my condition on the left side, hindi pa Naman daw halata Sabi Ng partner at friend ko 😁)

Symptoms:

• Difficulty breathing and shortness of breath if the lung is compressed

• Chest pain

• Back pain

• Leg pain

q• Changes and difficulties with urination or defecation

So far, I experienced the first 3 symptoms. 😪 I really need a treatment already.

That's all for today mga read. Thank you for reading.

Stay safe and healthy po tayo always ❤️

Sponsors of QueenOfHome
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @BreadChamp
Sponsors of QueenOfHome
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueenOfHome
2 years ago

Comments

Meron ako scoliosis, sis. Massage lang ginagawa ko. Pag mga gamot gamot walang epek eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala talagang epek sis. Need ko na ata ng therapy. Nakaka trigger din kasi yong whole day nakaupo sa office.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will get your therapy sooner. It's one of the challenges of office work I guess, it kind of makes it worst especially when you sit for a prolonged period of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, it really gets worst when I get back to work recently.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mag pa treatment ka sis, kasi mas masakit yan pag lumala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, need na talaga ng treatment Kasi lumalala na talaga sya 😪 I can't focused sa work sometimes because of this back pain. Huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need naka ug full body massage ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha si dadoy nalang mag massage Kay haplas ra ang gastohan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago