Excited for weekend

8 13
Avatar for QueenOfHome
2 years ago

Happy weekend everyone!

As much as I wanted to spend some time here in read, my work schedule does not allow me to. Huhuhu my works starts at 9 and end at 5:30 and I only got 30mins lunch break and of course no cellphones allowed. That’s why I can only read and reply to comments when I get home. And struggle is real din sa pag co commute beshhh. But I wanted to read as much articles as my body and brain would allow and would love to spend some time writing articles. And of course in between those I spent time with my partner and kids through video call that is why very limited ang time ko sa read.

And now, another week has ended and I am So excited todaaay, last kayod for this week and I’m gonna go home. Though I only got 2 or 3 hours of sleep I think, because insomnia attacks na Naman but my excitement is to the highest level because I’m gonna have some Lablab time with my kids finally after days of stress sa work 😁 definitely they are my stress reliever ❤️ My partner and I planned to go swimming., let’s see if we can. No worries sa pag commute in going home to the province today because my partner will reserve a seat for me since he’s at the city. Sweet di vha.?? Hahahah so stress free ako ngayon and I am so happy because struggle is real talaga ako sa pag commute every Saturday Kasi Puno na mga bus. Huhuh. One time I was able to grab a ride at 10pm, grabe talaga ang struggle just to get home in the province especially weekends where mostly sa mga nagtatrabaho sa city is also going home sa province.

I gets busy early in the morning because I have to wash my dirty clothes and towels since I’m going home to the province after work today. I have my breakfast with my friend. Pakbet, egg and hotdog for my breakfast and I’m so full. As much as possible, I wanted to eat veggies in a meal. What about you? After breakfast I prepared for work and of course my pasalubong for my kiddos. Excited to see their happy faces later ☺️

My pasalubong for my kids. Not that much but I know they will surely be happy with these ❤️

Today’s gonna be a relax day at office also though may mga daily works Naman, but since I’m all done with my monthly paper works and for the BIR yesterday, I’m just gonna do some inventory today. ☺️😁 It’s already 8:30 at this moment, 30 mins. Before I start my day at work and I am currently waiting for a jeepney 😁😁 Sooo, may you all have a great day and a great weekends with your loved ones. Stay safe mga Ka read ❤️❤️❤️

Just have to add these pics. Hahah my workmates who are happy with those mangoes, they can get as much as they can 😂

Sponsors of QueenOfHome
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @MissJo
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @BreadChamp
Sponsors of QueenOfHome
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueenOfHome
2 years ago

Comments

It's okay just do what you can when you have the time here in read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy your weekend ate. Bawi bawi lang puhon diri sa Read if naay time, ay lang kapressure. Kadaghag pasalubong ang mga kiddos. 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks inday. Mag enjoy jud ko Kay once a week rajud maka bonding ang mga bugoy 😁😁 lipay jud ang duha sa pasalubong nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panghatag ug UBE te hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dali, imo Ning 1 Ka pack 😁 Mahanaw rajud dayon ni Kay ampay pud Ning dadoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago