Make impacts - We rise by lifting others

11 39
Avatar for Queen001
2 years ago


19th of January, 2022.

Living a worthy and meaningful life is good but making impacts is great and future wise. Impact making is long lasting and even better. In the course of this article, we will understand better. Of course, when I say impacts, I mean positive ones, having great and strong influence on younger ones or people who are looking up to you.

There have been many stories and histories of great personalities in this world who lived a worthy life but are not really appreciated like the ones that impacted people in any aspect.

Β In one way or the other, in our lives, we must have had a scenario where we were like, "I'll never forget this person", aside from our parents. Why did we say that? This obviously because of the major impacts such people have made in our respective lives.

There was this time I finished high school, roughly 8 or 7 years ago, then I needed to engage myself while still processing my admissions into tertiary institutions and all. I knew I have always liked the sound of a piano and also wanted to play it. Actually, the Rhythm & Blues genre of music made me like the piano back then.Β 

Then I went to one of my uncles, who is really good, to acquire the knowledge from him. He taught and deposited some knowledge in me. Till today, since then, I haven't forgotten that. There is no way I'd want to tell my piano story, that I won't include his name there and also hype him πŸ˜€.

You can impact people in any and every ramifications. Spiritually, academically, financially, career wise, maritally, business wise and so many others.

When you make an impact, it will never take anything from you, because I have come across and noticed many reputable personalities who don't always want to impact anyone one. Be it in academics, skills or even ways to make money that is in finances. Idy never blame them, because I myself have once been in their shoes.

You, impacting someone's life in any ramifications, doesn't bring you down or take anything away from you, infact, it helps in gaining more territories for you, now and in the future. Why will someone come to you to help such a person in finances or skills wise and you be reluctant to do so?

The day I read about Jay Jay Okocha, Ronaldinho and some other guys I was marveled. Jay Jay Okocha is a very skillful footballer when he was still actively playing. Most of his teammates in the club wherever he plays always acknowledge him of how he taught them many skills and impacted them while training together. He also taught Ronaldinho amongst many stars skills. Although Jay Jay didn't win the world best award or many trophies, the people he impacted did. Till today, there's no way Ronaldinho and others will want to talk about their football journey and won't mention Jay Jay Okocha.

If you feel you have the capacity to impact someone and no one is coming throughout, which is so rare, please try and force someone you think will need it. The thing is you will start getting the rewards while you're still alive, not even when you're dead. As you are living for yourself, live for others too. It really pays

It's just the way I'll never forget the person that introduced me to this platform. Many of us are always reluctant to tell people to read cash. I'm not saying you should be announcing around, which is not absolutely bad, but trying not to explain to people who are interested maybe by seeing one of your articles or by other means. Imagine, if you weren't told about this platform back then too, the sky is big and wide enough for everyone to fly.

Make a positive impact on people and see how you enlarge your coast the more and how blessed you will be.

Sponsors of Queen001
empty
empty
empty
My sponsors 😍

Thank you for reading!

8
$ 0.65
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Avatar for Queen001
2 years ago

Comments

This is so true, that's why I chose to be with the people who give good impact on me. I maybe choosy but at least I'm far from toxicity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you create impact, the biggest thing is... you've left your tumb print which not be erased especially in the life of the person or group of people you created the impact.

You might not get back your good deed directly from the person or people, but your reward will surely find its way to you. Create impact!

POSITIVE IMPACT

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I like the emphasis on positive impacts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one! It's good to leave positive impact on people

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Impacting someone is good and it pays in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it really does

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the advise I live by everyday.. people need to remember me for the fun and motivational side of me, if I could make at least one person's life better, that'd be a blessing for me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We sincerely all need to live by this everyday of our lives. Thank you gorgeous 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everybody want a meaningful life mate. We all want to make an impact on our lives. your article full deep meaning mate. Well writing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago