What's on purepinay's kitchen?

9 27
Avatar for Purepinay
3 years ago

While I have all this extra time, aside from watching Netflix being in the kitchen is also my best way to kill the boredom!

Although, I should really slow down on the sugar intake, and stay healthy but I was really craving gracing for freshly bakedย chewy chocolate chip cookies.

I'd love to share the recipe but am still confused as to where6i should post my recipe blogs because I read somewhere that on hive you won't be able to view your old post if the dapp is not hive and I thinkย busy isn't on hive (yet?)

You see I haven't really talk about how I feel about the changes, it's too much for me to digest, I don't know yet which one I would keep. And I would definitely love not to think of it right now, I just want to talk about these cookies, okay?

Anyways, so my partner and thought the cookies can have more chocolate chips, so we added more on top right when he took it out from the oven.

So, this is how they look now! ๐Ÿ˜Š

This is the same recipe we use every time we make some chewy cookies. They're, crunchy on the edge and chewy on the inside.

So we made two batches of cookies so I give some to my two friends. I'd love to give you some but sadly it's all gone now! I'll be baking soon though and I'll save some for you! ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜

14
$ 0.62
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @Cyptolover
$ 0.01 from @Otek
Sponsors of Purepinay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Purepinay
3 years ago

Comments

I wish I could have it. Looks yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. U well get soon ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pinoy foods i so miss you. How i wish i could taste your dishes..๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe soon ๐Ÿ˜œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want some ๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i have this one?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

balanced diet is a cookie in each hand

$ 0.00
3 years ago