What Did I Eat On My Cheat Day?

30 76
Avatar for Purepinay
3 years ago

First meal of the day? Hmmm, not really, coz I had the peanut clusters an hour before having this Mexican food.

Another taco day but this time it's the crispy shells. I had two tacos.

So technically, I had two cheat days this week? Last Monday I was had some tacos and today? Oh no! Haha... That means more calories to burn... Oh well, go to love food and fitness life. 😁

I also had beef quesadillas. They're so good! You have probably seen some of my posts before from this restaurant. It's the same people that owns the high end Mexican restaurant in Cebu, called Maya.

This branch is their fast food Mexican restaurant. Another must try restaurant if you ever visit Cebu!

If you have been following my blogs, you'll notice I don't easily recommend food places, I am picky when it comes to the restaurants that I go to, when I say it's good, trust me it's good! πŸ˜‰ And if you disagree I'll send you back to that place ND I'll pay for your meal! 😜

Can't skip ice cream on cheat day! I got an pero ice cream at dairy queen, it's not o ly so yummy but also affordable than cold stone and it's satisfying. It's not the best but it's worth the money. Now, that they have two more stores at the mall, means easier to get more dairy queen ice cream than going to the last level of the mall... Oppsss! πŸ˜‚

I was crazy for dark chocolate, specifically the dark hazelnut but the grocery we went to sold the dark hazelnut, they only have this raisins and hazelnut. I don't I like, it's too sweet but I still ate the whole thing while I complaining to myself, duh!

Will I buy this chocolate bar again? Probably not. I wasn't satisfied so I grabbed a pack of dark rocher pralines that was on sale...

This is good but the texture could be much better, it's too plain. I think won't be buying it again for myself but for the price, I might buy it to give some to the community workers. 😊

Well, that's my cheat day treats. Hopefully next time will be much muuuuuchhhh better! 😁

How do I feel?

I feel heavy! That's all I can say! πŸ˜‚

Am skipping dinner, it's 4:30pm and am starting my fast. Will have warm tea before bed. ☺️

What about you, did you also have your cheat day?

Xo,

Gil

42
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Purepinay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Purepinay
3 years ago

Comments

Waaao it's so delicious and tasty as seen in the pics. Your first meal is really good . This article make my mouth full of water .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The foods look so delicious, I miss eating that ice cream called blizzards. I love this kind of food..I feel very well because this tasty and yummy food ..seeing this my mouth watered..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummmmy chocolates bhot pasand hn mjy ye or pix main to or bhi achi lg rhi hn khany ko dl kr rha h mera to chocolates are most favourite and article are so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☹️☹️ your dark chocolate made me sad. I didn't eat chocolate from a long time. No problem... I'll buy right nowπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must buy 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah then I'll upload like you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ice-cream is my favourite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think many of here like ice cream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The foods look so delicious, I miss eating that ice cream called blizzards. You can turn them upside down and it will not even fall or spill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow its amazing It's made in a beautiful and beautiful way. I love this kind of food..I feel very well because this tasty and yummy food ..seeing this my mouth watered..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That looks so delicious!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article made me hungry. I guess it's time to eat something sweet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya this is the time lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every day is a cheatday for me. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolate is my favourite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your food was so delicious and craveable so that even me I think I can cheat everyday for that kind of food hehe I really like chocolotaes. ANd your photo was so yummy in delicious in my eyes. I craving and hungry now.. Can I beg some? hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I love your sumptuous meal, I miss that on this time of pandemic. Dine out, cheat and eat every now and then, LOL!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

chocolate & Ice, I just addicted on them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like chocolate better❀️

😊Who loves to eat chocolate
$ 0.00
3 years ago