Stay single until you meet a person who makes you NOT want to be single

11 18
Avatar for Purebeauty
3 years ago

Sometimes we settle for less than we deserve. Sometimes we say to ourselves, well, it’s not as bad as it’s okay. But it’s not okay ... Don’t waste precious moments for someone who doesn’t deserve you.

Stay single until you meet someone :

-who wants to win your heart.

-who is not ashamed of your company and wants to present you to the whole world.

-who wants you to be a part of his life.

-who will do anything to see you and not look for an excuse why he might not.

-who calls you or writes to you for no reason, just to hear you.

-with whom you are the best version of yourself and inspires you. You are more fun, kinder, more compassionate, more productive ...

-who wants to grow with you.

-to help you move forward

-who easily tells you over and over again that he loves you and appreciates you.

-who drops everything he does when you need him.

-who asks for your opinion, feeling, thoughts and emotions and wants to know what is going on inside you.

-with this person, difficult tasks become easy and fun.

-you feel safe with her.

- that hugs you and doesn’t let you out of the hug easily.

-who confides his greatest secrets to you.

-who wants your company and at the same time respects your time and space for yourself. -who is not jealous and lets you live your dreams.

-who wants to see you happy at all times.

-to which you are not self-evident.

-which gives you a sense of beauty and attractiveness.

-who doesn't play games, is honest and won't betray your trust.

-who asks you for advice.

-whose desire and challenge will be to keep love alive even when the first flame of passion passes.

-who cares.

Stay single until you find such a partner!

I wish you GOOD LUCK!

Photos are taken from google.com.

I am sending greetings to all.@Purebeauty.

6
$ 0.48
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of Purebeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Purebeauty
3 years ago

Comments

It's imortant to be with someone who truly love us just the way we are. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is most important in relationship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, stay single until u find the one, 3 years ago, quit looking for the one or for love because of what i've been through, now, i'm happy because i find the one who fits all what u had stated on this article of yours though he's a little jealous most of the time, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very nice that you find Mr.Right dear.I am happy for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes n thank u n hope u will find yours as well :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I stay with the one who deserves me, I erase those who don't appreciate me forever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you made good choise dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I found the one! 🥰 We are in perfect harmony and in balance the imperfction makes it perfect really. 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy for you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy with him, I laugh, I rejoice, he makes me happy, he shows me every day that he loves me, that he cares about me. I guess that proves he's the real one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course that is proves dear,you are then one of lucky woman.Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago