My Introduction to Bitcoin Cash and Read Cash Community

13 115
Avatar for PureNdoma
2 years ago

I'm a beginner at BCH but I am enthusiastic to use it for transactions.

INTRODUCTION

Hi, my name is Ndoma Osowoaji Takim. I am a graduate of Biology from Federal University Lokoja. I am a teacher, a skilled biologist and a certified teacher under Education Development Academy, a body certified by Professional Teachers' Council. I was born in Ikom, Cross River State, Nigeria on 28th April, 1992. I am from a family of 10. I grew up with my dad,mum, 8 siblings, five ladies and three males. My family showed me love as I was diagnosed of osteomyelitis at age three.

Operated left thigh

My femur got worse having fluid resulting in swollen thigh. After several hospitals tried to stop the worsen situation, I was finally operated at Fuga Hospital, Edo state, Nigeria. My mum was in the hospital for nine months and she delivered my younger sister at the hospital where I was hospitalized for nine months. I was administered anaesthetic injection and I was having fifty percent chance of survival. I survived but with a shorter left thigh. Today, while walking, I limp but this has not prevented me from achieving almost everything men of my status can achieve. Upon graduation from secondary school, I was admitted at Federal University Lokoja. I am outspoken and a lover of humanity. This attribute earned me the position of departmental pioneer president.

Pioneer president, Department of Biological Sciences, Federal University Lokoja

As a president, I learned and contributed greatly to the progress of my department and the campus. I conducted several microscopy studies during and after my university days. I graduated from Federal University Lokoja in the year 2016 as departmental third best student bagging a second class upper. Upon graduation I served Nigeria as a corps member at Zamfara state. My service year was educative as I was a science teacher at Government Girls Day Secondary School, Samaru, Gusau, Zamfara, Nigeria.

National Youth Service Corps, Zamfara Nigeria

After my National Youth Service Corps (NYSC), I relocated to Abuja in search of biologist job, but all to no avail. I took up teaching job, since I have passion for it. I decided to start up a tutorial body and today I take home lessons for client and online classes as well to have a good standard of living for myself. A programme was introduced called N-power. I applied for this government programme and I was enroled in it. I traveled to Enugu, this was where I met @David_BCH who educated me on the read cash and Bitcoin cash relevance. I was carrying out survey for farmers when we met and he his really an energetic and a resourceful young man. He has been my teacher on how to go about bitcoin cash He his like a guardian angel for showing me such a platform.

Private Home Tutorial
Laboratory practical at Giepani International School, Lugbe, Abuja, Nigeria
Dance rehearsal at Morfol Schools

I have achieved success as a tutor and still believe I can achieve more. I have studied day and night to master subjects. Presently, I am a part-time teacher in two different schools. I can readily teach Further Math, Math, Biology, Chemistry, Physics and Geography. I have applied for my masters programme at over six schools in United kingdom namely; University of Surrey, Cranfield Univeristy, Bangor University, Aberystwyth University, University of Leeds, University of Strathclyde have all offered me conditional admission to study for masters upon uploading my transcript to their portal. My challenge is scholarship to pursue my programme. I have applied for common wealth scholarship, PTDF scholarship to cover up for the fees, feeding and travel expenses but they have proven futile at the moment. Ahmadu Bello University has offered me admission. I have started registration but I was not able to continue due to finance. I was offered MSc. Zoology at ABU zaira, Nigeria. Currently, I have applied for my masters programme at University of Abuja. I am hopeful that I will have funds to be able to run the programme. This is my major reasons of sourcing the internet for ways to raise money. I am optimistic and do not allow my disability define my personality

My Vision

I envisage growth of the platform and will be working towards actualizing my goals. Bitcoin cash future is certain. Connecting the world to bitcoin cash is easy with the social media platforms. Bitcoin cash will be my social platform alma-mata and pride. The reliability of bitcoin cash and it's preparatory environment, its application of the best trading aid, with deligence and hardwork, people will be equiped for global competition.

How can I help to add value to bitcoin cash?

The influence of a man can change the world. Human is the best resource one can ever get in this world of ours. As a social media influencer, bitcoin cash will be advertized on my group platforms where am the creator and chief admin of these groups. My staff and community will hear the good news of bitcoin cash. A popular saying says "If my whole body was made of mouth, it will not be enough to express what I desire to say". My family, love ones and friends in my community and people I make contact with online will hear about bitcoin cash.

Teacher with positive influence
Teacher with positive connectivity

CONCLUSION

The future of trading is bitcoin cash and it is only wise that the world speedily gets to follow the evolvement. Any individual who desires success without stress will join the train before it is too late. The bitcoin cash connectivity is more than just a platform for money transfer. It is a family. @David_BCH who showed me this platform is now one of my family member. The way and manner I relate with him and the assistance shared outside this platform is unique. I want to employ everyone to learn to create and live in love and my desire for the bitcoin cash family is that this platform goes beyond business and connect the world at large.

Thanks to @David_BCH for making me to be part of this family. God continuously bless the World.

11
$ 19.15
$ 12.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @emergent_reasons
$ 1.00 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
+ 3
Avatar for PureNdoma
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to readcash, I know you will do well here, friend! Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to our wonderful family. Nice to meet you. You can do a lot of good things by going to work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. I am a teacher, I teach. I combine home tutoring. There is no job in Nigeria for the youth. I have applied for several jobs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Appreciate you taking time to share your story. How much money is needed to attend the universities that you applied to? If it is rude to ask, please just ignore the question.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good day sir. It is not rude. The schools abroad tuition fee differ. Prifysgol Bangor University tuition is £17500. Prifysgol Aberystwyth fee is £15850. Ahmadu Bello University was 144000 naira. Am yet to get admission to University of Abuja.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 😮

This is beautiful! I’m really encouraged by your own encouragement. You’re simply a hero in making.

Ndoma you’re a great guy with a bright future. Your story in highly inspiring.

I wish that all your aspirations come through.

Let’s explore Bitcoin Cash axis together. You’ll do well here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this. I am motivated by your words. I am really feeling love here💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to read cash/ bitcoin cash. Happy to have you here. Hope you will enjoy your stay here. Good introduction 💯💯

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks Mr. Dave for introducing me to bitcoin cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot Mr. David for introducing me to BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our goal is to make BCH popular and to be used globally We all can make this happen Let’s do it!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir, we can. I am open to new ideas and with my leadership qualities, I will do everything possible to make BCH global

$ 0.00
2 years ago