My Baby Pupu's journey with me

4 18
Avatar for Pupucutie
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog, Pets

What's up my dear read.cash family, what's y'all's doing? Is your day good?

Will I just want share to you my journey on having a pet on my on for the second time. His name is Pupu. It's not because he always poop after eating but i get his name from the nickname of one of my kpop idol Lalisa of BLACKPINK.hehehe yeah, I'm an avid fan of Lisa the great rapper and the goddess dancer on her generation.

3 months old

He is three months old when i buy him from my co-worker brother. I'm really looking for a dog to buy when i get my own house, it's just early cause my house is in the process.

He was nearly died on my care because he's really naughty and playful. He accidentally fall and his back head touch the floor while he was climbing on me. He froze while he's on the floor,and when i hold him his body stiffened and his tongue is out and I can't open his mouth.

I revived him for almost 30 minutes, massaging his chest gently and do a CPR and yes i got him back. I was really scared that time but still i managed to calm myself for him and for me to think what should i do. This is the reason why i really love him so much i already give my kiss to him.hahaha

He was scared when he got his first vaccine and I'm worried for him. But he needs it to gain a healthy body. His looking at me here and I'm smiling and calming him that it's okay, that he don't need to be afraid because I'm with him. Yay daddy's cheesey.hehehe

First vaccine for his 5n1

First haircut of my baby,he was scared in the groomer because he's ugly. wahaha just kidding. Maybe because it was his first time, i choose a summer cut for him cause his hair is slightly knotted knot and it turns out to be a gorgeous baby. ayieeee hehehe

But my friends saying it was ugly and not suited to him and it cause for my baby became lethargic. And then i talk to my friends to not call him ugly and accept the fact that he is gorgeous with his haircut and that's the time his naughtiness came back and became alive again.

First Haircut

First Play of my baby outside the house. He was very happy at that time. It was morning and my restday from work. I let him play together with the cat. He was just scaring the cat that he will approach him. His happy running all over the ground and i can say that he enjoyed what's his doing so i let him play for a couple of minutes.

Outdoor First Play

First Vacation of my baby on the house of his mommy. We're going to go to church and let him do whatever he wants. He is always excited to go out but got mad mood when we are going home.hehehe

First Vacation

We always sleep together cause he can't sleep and always barking when I'm not around. So i let him sleep with me and sometimes when i get up and go to CR he will occupied my bed and he will not let me joined him again on my bed. His always like that whenever i go to CR.hehehe

Sleeping together

My baby started to feel lonely and always weak when my Roommate hated him. They didn't talk to me personally i just found it when my old roommate talk to me,so i talk to the one who don't want a dog inside the house and i follow what she wants and for their sick i put my baby outside the house and let him stay there. After a week my baby is so stressed and so do i because I felt what my baby's feel. That's the reason why i decided to bring him to his mommy for him to get better. even though i missed him every day and every night because I can't fell his presence,i suffered for his well.

My baby when his lonely

And now I'm already used to not being with him every day. I just called and talked to him every night before i go to bed.hehehe

He's really cute everytime he will look on the screen and searching where the voice came from.hahaha

Every day my tiredness after work has gone everytime i saw him peeking on the screen on the phone.

Staying at his mommy's house

First video call

Video call with him

Note: I've been missing him every day and every night. I want to be with him but the opportunity disagree to what i wanted.

Sponsors of Pupucutie
empty
empty
empty

Thank you in advance my dear reader's, upvoter's and to my sponsor's.

Good bless everyone.

Date Published:3-18-2022
Ph time:2:20pm
Article:#33
Title:My BabyPupu's journey with me

3
$ 0.46
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
$ 0.02 from @LuaDesamor
Sponsors of Pupucutie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pupucutie
2 years ago
Topics: Personal Blog, Pets

Comments

Ang cute talaga ni pupu. Miss you pupu gutan sabi ni ponyang. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe ang cute niya kapag nagpapa cute.pero kpag galit at nakalabas ang mga ngipin ang panget hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is a very cute and lovely puppy I love how you treat him like your own baby, I have two cats and I feel they are my kids not my pets. Sorry you had to send him away from you It wasn't that nice of your roommates I mean he's a little puppy why bother

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They're not petlovers that's why they hate my little baby. i like cats too same for doggies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago