Worst School Ever

11 26
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

I promise to never stress myself again, but here I am still experiencing it. Allow me to rant for once as I need to release all the feelings that have felt inside. Remember when I told you about how I dislike our school too much? Well, this happened again, this time it's even worse. When I was in school to fill out and sign the application for graduation I asked the registrar if there's anything I needed to do but she responded "Wala na" (no more), so I went home thinking that maybe I already signed or submitted everything that's needed. But to my surprise this morning, my sister told me that my name was in the list that needed to submit my original PSA birth certificate. See? That's how irresponsible they are, and now I have to spend $20 for the fare again just to pass my birth, if only they told me earlier then, I did it at once. It irritates me too much knowing that I have to go to school again and again as they announced it one by one. To be honest, I want to post or rant on Facebook about what I feel co'z they never care how much we spend, or if we are busy or not. They never cared what we felt. I don't know if I'll be happy that I'm a graduating student or be mad co'z they made things difficult for us? Instead of helping us they drag us down. I freaking hate my school, if wishing that it will turn to ash and everything will burn is a bad idea, then maybe I'm a bad woman. Call me anything you want but, I just wish this thing to happen (but I won't do it).

Irresponsible, slow service and they all wanted that we pass the requirements as soon as possible yet they don't do their part as a staff. They wanted us to always chase and beg them but that won't happen. I'm tired of acting like good students when they can't be a good staff. I'm tired of faking my smile in front of them when I really hate them. I thought they had the best service but I got it all wrong co'z actually they have the worst one. If only they care then they will announce everything so that we won't go back and forth. If they care then maybe I don't feel this way. What they care about is MONEY, MONEY, MONEY. They posted that I have to submit it ASAP, but c'mon I will do it if I'm available. They taught me to act like this so they have to deal with it. Besides, we are all the same (human), they are not above me nor I am. If they don't want anyone to rant, or feel this way then they have to act accordingly. I'm not alone who feels this way too, some of the graduating students feel that they don't care co'z they never really.

You know what I planned is that I will wait for my partner to visit me here in the province so he could bring my PSA and pass it to the registrar office in the school, co'z if I'm the one who will did it I'll surely rant and I don't want to act like I don't respect them even though they seem to have not respected us. Maybe my partner can submit it next week and I don't care if they wait for it or not. They just can't request us to do it fastly as their service is slower than ever. To be honest, I only have a small respect left for them as they showed how irresponsible they are.

Now, and ever "I HATE MY SCHOOL".

Lead image is taken from Facebook.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

12
$ 2.41
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 2
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Nagkiat ra ang school makalagot kaayo. makaambot nalang jud ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You ae lucky to have your partner to do it for you. Anyway, ganyan din sa school namin minsan. Pabalik-balikin ka talaganila at hindi nila sabihin at once yung mga dapat mong gawin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel sorry for what happened to you. If maybe this gets worse and happens to other students, you can just disclose this to the ministry of education or its equivalent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na makasapot jud btaw na sissy ayyy. Bisag ako saputon jud anaon kooo. Dapat iisa nila tanan kay dili lalim mangitag pamasahe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's totally inconsiderate and most schools act this way. They just want to frustrate the students. Sorry about the extra stress and fare you have to pay. It should have been easier for them to give a list of all the things that needed to be done for the clearance as we call it here so you can keep track of the things you need to do and check the ones you've done. They just lacked basic organization because they are mainly after money. It's sad...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami na din akong na encounter na ganyan sis. Minsan may mga ganyan talaga. Maiinis ka nalang talaga. Hindi nila ginagawa ng maayos. Maiinip ka nalang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand how you feel and how tiring going to and fro can be, but you just have to calm your nerves and accept you are doing it for the last time since you are graduating and leaving the school soon. Sorry my dear, just be patient enough till the last minute.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very annoying that such irresponsible school staff even the class officers and professors have such people who do not think for the good of many. They thought it would be easy to take out but they didn't know that not everyone in life is capable of going back to school just to comply with some requirement that they didn't announce much earlier.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay lang yann, nakakainis talaga yang mga nasa registrar super strict hindi naman considerate sa mga students haystt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relaxed sis, besides aalis ka na din naman sa school ninyo and you'll never gonna see them again. After your graduation take everything that you needed to take from that school and never come back again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga dito sa Pinas sis ,mahilig sila mgpabalik2x ng tao,at di mo malalaman pag di ka nagtanong

$ 0.00
1 year ago