Winter Over Summer

7 29
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

It's already Friday and we can't deny how time flies so fast it seems to be just a snap of a finger then another day again. I wish I could pause time for once, where I can treasure even more the moment. Where happiness and laughter are present. No pain, failure and disappointment, just pure fun. But guess? This is how the world turns, maybe I was laughing yesterday and today is the total opposite. But no matter how fast, disappointed or happy my day is I will make sure that I will treasure every moment and memory. Enough with my drama today, let's talk about choices that I saw last @Itsfarah's article. Let's get ahead and start.

Sand or Snow

I am living in the province which has a lot of beaches to offer, white sand and crystal clear sea and I'm already used to it. However, this time I want something new, something that I never touched nor experienced and that would be the SNOW. I wanted to feel the cold breeze, I wanted to see how the roof became ice as so does the backyard. I wanted to play like throwing a bunch of ice to someone. I wanted to experience building a snowman out of it.

Dogs or Cats

Y'all know I am a DOG lover, so I will always choose doggy over catty lol. I don't hate cats but it's just like I love dogs. They are fun to play with, they will bark at me when they know I came home, they can wiggle their tail and they can be my best friend too.

Night in or Night out

I grew up keeping away from going out at night. Just here inside the house, doing things, watching or playing. Right now, I want to go out of my comfort zone, where I can experience new things. I want NIGHT OUT, where I can go to the bar, drink all the drinks I want, sway to the lovely music, talk and laugh hard with friends. I Met new people and wanted to experience going home so drunk that I can't even walk straight lol. Wanted to put something new with my life.

Coffee or Tea

If it's a Korean TEA then I'll choose it over coffee. I once tasted how delicious it was and wanted to try it over and over again. Since I'm already into coffee, why not try tea again? I mean new taste, new experience.

Netflix or Hulu

To be honest, I don't know what Hulu is, I have to google it pa for me to understand what does it mean hehehehehe. For this one I'll choose HULU, again new experience on how to do or open it. New things to know and discover, so why not? New is good too lol.

Sunrise or Sunset

I love the sun whether it's sunrise or sunset. I love how beautiful they are, their shining shimmering splendid color but for now I'll choose SUNSET. I wanted to see how the sun goes down, how my day ends in a productive or demotivated way. I wanted to say bye bye to the pain, hoping that tomorrow is something new, maybe happiness, hopefully. It's like putting my hope, inhale positivity, exhale negativity.

Iphone or Android

I wanted to experience something new again so I'll choose IPHONE, I don't have one. I only have this Xiaomi Android Phone which is actually a great phone, has good specs and a high GB. For now, I'm content with it but sooner I wanted to try an iphone.

Summer or Winter

Since I chose snow in the first choice, so this one I'll choose WINTER. I don't like summer, the feeling of lagkit and init irritates me so bad. I wanted to experience shivering from the cold and sleep the whole day without thinking about the heat.

TV Shows or Movie

I love MOVIES, especially when I am with my husband. It would be a great time for us to just spend time together, enjoy the moment and the food of course lol.

Lead image is taken from parade.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @reanbooks
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

na experience ko na both snow and sand. pero bet namin talaga ang summer para swimming everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't heard about hulu too sis, kaya pareho tayo walang idea about it😂. Anyway I also wanted to experience snow. I wanna build a snowman as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Night in, sunset, not coffee not tea, snow, and winter are my choices.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cute choices ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too sis gusto ko din maka touch ng snow in real. Sa Korean drama ko lang talaga nakikita ang snow. Ano kaya feeling pag may snow.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ou nga sis eh, ano kayang feeling?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tara na sa Korea sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago